Bb06

About bloody time, David has finally let his 'big' secret out.

Camilla is turning it into a real drama and making it all about her. :rolleyes:

embleygirl said:
Yeah, I agree with you. I think Mike should take over from Gretel as host.

Give him Gretel and Rove's jobs and I'll be happy.

Bondi said:

I could see that happening.

I just wanted him to play her alot longer, as in wait until she was down to the bare minimum. That would have been an absolute ripper.

She's an annoying cow and i hope she goes first

Uplates on, and Dave is having an emotional moment because he feels he has betrayed that annoying bushpig girl.

"If you ever deceive me like that again i will no longer be your friend"

OH gee, it's all about you. He was really sending off signals that he wanted you. I thought women could pick gay guys, obviously not.

Vote of this ignorant cow please.

Bondi said:

There is no doubt in my mind that all this Dave being gay stuff is all staged:eek: definately something the producers of a "reality" tv show would come up with

1.How convenient that after all the publicity on Brokeback Mountain that a gay good looking Australian farmer would be on the show

2.Nathan I could believe he was pretty queer, but this guy is very ocker, not saying that ocker homo’s don’t exist but they are rare to say the least

3.No way would anyone enter BB having not told their family they were gay when they had every intention of revealing it to the nation

4.Very coincidental that all this happened during the “up late show” hmmm :rolleyes:

RoosterLad said:
Haha a bit of change lying around in the BB car.

I watched Uplate with that knobhead Mike Dolman, first time ive really watched the show this year and found it rather boring. No boobies at all.

I have a question about Michael i think his name is, that Insider dude.
Is he gay? Or just pretending? He acts far more homo than farmboy and looks like hes wearing makeup (unless thats natural).

On another note, i would like to see Lenny* take over as Big Brother. His ideas are far more interesting than BB.

BB: for your first task, empty a bottle of water on someones bed

Lenny: first task, penetrate that virgin

It would HAVE to win the public votes wouldn't it?
Just rootin like sheep the whole time in the house. :p

I've come to the conclusion that (IF) Katie is even a virgin (Which is highly unlikely, because I reckon she would root her brains out 24-7) as soon as she does get her crimson orb popped, she'd be a little jack rabbit....wanting a shag every 10 minutes.

BigBrothel for sure!

By the way, I've decided to join up to that BigBrother forum. My username is Katie's Crimson Orb, and Im going to troll.:thumbsu:

There is some funny stuff on that forum.
price1.jpg

So, has he told them he is a bender yet?

I despise that insider bloke. What a waaaanker.

hahahahaha!!!!! this is how a heart breaks!

004davidcamillaout5na.jpg

does anyone wanna own up to posting this on the bb forum?

I reckon before the end of the series, and after some serious drinking that the mother and daughter will put on a show for everyone, you know the type that you see at your local footy clubs gentlemans nights.

FFS, has he told her he is a bummer yet?

Is that a difficult question?

And seriously how can people not like David. (and don't reply with the obvious crap)

As a straight guy myself I'm more than happy and complimentary for 11/10 guys like him being off the female/male relationship market. Being a solid 10/10 myself it's nice to know those who are better than me are gay.