Bb06

If Dave was playing hte game he's taking some massive risks by never deducting points from himself when facing eviction. I hope he wins.

the scary thing is, the most normal person in the Australian big brother house is a gay organic farmer.

The new guy looks like Craig Stevens.

Chris_large.jpg

220craig_stevens.jpg

Blue Red and Gold said:
Yes, he does appear to struggle through life.

When he was introduced to the house, didn't his mate or him say that they juyst played computer games and didn't go out anywhere? My god, no wonder he made an absolute tool of himself with Krystal in the RR.

I was more concerned about Darren warning Max to just be himself in the house after he'd been in there for an hour. Max was trying not to laugh at him...

Blue Red and Gold said:
Haha yeah his efforts in the RR was just cringeworthy, how lame were all his lines?

He makes me look like a modern day casanova.

He is a tool, Krystal must have been struggling not to laugh at how ridiculously corny he was. 'I had 3 dreams about us......' He really does need to get off of his computer and experience life.

Jaymin said:
I was more concerned about Darren warning Max to just be himself in the house after he'd been in there for an hour. Max was trying not to laugh at him...
Someone's got a crush on Max!

Maybe a name change to Jaymax is in order?

I feel sorry for Darren because he seems like a genuinely nice guy, but he seems a little bit out of touch with the ladies. He looked like a bit of a stud on his intro video but he seems to of lost the magic in the house. I might need to have a word to him.

Speaking of which I can't wait for Sexy David to leave the house, I'll be at Rapture Nightclub in Adelaide 'introducing' myself to him.

raikkonen said:
He is a tool, Krystal must have been struggling not to laugh at how ridiculously corny he was. 'I had 3 dreams about us......' He really does need to get off of his computer and experience life.
Krystal isn't in a position to laugh at anyone.

She tried to have sex with a guy named 'Gaelen' in a bathtub and got rejected.

That's worse.

Nip/Tuck said:

That's worse.

That was worse!

She was really trying out ALL the moves, it must really hurt an already insecure girl to be rejected by someone as ugly as gaelen.

On a different note, damn Claire has a perfect body. Its easy to get distracted by the t***ies that are so much on display but everything else is just as good.

Nip/Tuck said:

That's worse.

lol.

I though darren was about to go psycho when he was forced to stay outside last night.

sarbbo said:
That was worse!

She was really trying out ALL the moves, it must really hurt an already insecure girl to be rejected by someone as ugly as gaelen.

On a different note, damn Claire has a perfect body. Its easy to get distracted by the t***ies that are so much on display but everything else is just as good.

True, but her side profile doesnt do her any favours. Also not speaking would help her immensely.

Nip/Tuck said:
Speaking of which I can't wait for Sexy David to leave the house, I'll be at Rapture Nightclub in Adelaide 'introducing' myself to him.

'Mars Bar' not open anymore?

I feel sorry for Darren

No way.

A spanner of the highest order.

Had to laugh when he told David that he was going to "smash" Max during Friday night games.

Sincerely hope he gets his comeuppance.

The Ice Maiden? Princess Frigid? Little Miss Morality?

Can't stand this self-righteous cow.

Moo!

crazy_big_al said:
BB06 is now a joke

It has been for a while now. Ever since they introduced the 'lie detector' that was 49% accurate and expected the vague answers to influence votes. You could flip a coin and it would be more accurate than that. An absolute joke!

Magpiespower said:
Had to laugh when he told David that he was going to "smash" Max during Friday night games.

When I heard that i thought i was at high, or perhaps primary school again. who's he trying to impress??? everytime theres a conversation b/w him and david, it seems hes trying to impress david. i reckon david sees right through him, especially when darren gushes about how they are mates etc.

i love a fight to occur between darren and the newbies.

does darren think the shows about him? having a sook because newbies have been introduced?