Ben Cousins + Poster = HELP!!

Melbourne Heart, Furies
Hello Eagle supporters.

My sister is a one eyed Eastern Eagles supporter. The reason why I said Eatern was because here in the East its a bit hard to get Eagles merchandise. Anyway, I am looking for a poster of Ben Cousins poster. I dont want to pay too much (doesnt need to be framed with the jumper kinda thing) but I want it to look fairly good.

Any ideas where I could pick one up from? Maybe an online website? Ebay? AFL Store or something?

Thanks guys/girls a heap.

Go the Eagles I guess :D

The AFL stores here are useless..

eBay has them sometimes, but the best place to get one is from www.postersphotosprints.com.au

I think they are updating the AFL section at the moment, but if you email them (contact section) and say you're after a Ben Cousins poster, they'll help you out, they're about 12 bucks, plus a couple bucks postage, and if you dont have a credit card you can send them a money order.

Originally posted by mouldy_bread
The ones I've been to, I can only find dodgy stuff like key rings and those little radios.

Uhuh, the ones here in Tassie have those things too aswell as posters of all your popular players, team posters, footy jumpers, beanies, scarves and teddy bears that sing the club song

Originally posted by carlyp
Uhuh, the ones here in Tassie have those things too aswell as posters of all your popular players, team posters, footy jumpers, beanies, scarves and teddy bears that sing the club song

I must be going to the wrong shop :confused:

Originally posted by rfctigerarmy
...Anyway, I am looking for a poster of Ben Cousins poster...

A poster of a poster - could be hard to track down. Borrow a camera and make your own :D

rfc, i would think your best bet would be to get someone from over here to rock up to Eagles training, and get him to sign it as the players leave- I've seen heaps of people asking for autographs, and there never seems to be any dramas getting them.

Re: Re: Ben Cousins + Poster = HELP!!

Originally posted by Jabber
A poster of a poster - could be hard to track down. Borrow a camera and make your own :D

Sorry its for her birthday. I was typing on and off because she was going past the room :D. Yea you know what I mean anyways.

Re: Re: Re: Ben Cousins + Poster = HELP!!

Originally posted by rfctigerarmy
Sorry its for her birthday. I was typing on and off because she was going past the room :D. Yea you know what I mean anyways.

Thats so sweet! Good on you!

Originally posted by Mead
rfc, i would think your best bet would be to get someone from over here to rock up to Eagles training, and get him to sign it as the players leave- I've seen heaps of people asking for autographs, and there never seems to be any dramas getting them.

So sweet of you to offer too. :)

Originally posted by Mead
I've seen heaps of people asking for autographs, and there never seems to be any dramas getting them.

Thats what I noticed when the boys were at York Park. Very good when it comes to their fans.

Originally posted by Eagle_Fan
So sweet of you to offer too. :)

For some reason I can't quite put my finger on, the idea of a guy asking Ben Cousins to autograph *anything* is just wrong.

So its for your 'sister' (nod nod), huh rfc? :D :D

rfctigerarmy aka wceeaglearmy (;)) if you send a letter to the club with a self-return envelope I'm sure they will be more than happy to send you a poster or Ben Cousin's autograph back in the mail.