Bindi Irwin

God you think thats annoying we get the Australia Zoo AD aswell which gets shown like 30 times a day (I'm Not joking) thats more annoying than the fitness dvd I've gone close to smashing my T.V because of it.:mad:

Which is another reason I am glad to be a Tasmanian, all we had to do was suffer through her DVD/CD combo promotion, which is confined to Tasmanian Digital Television (TEN) so normal TV viewers are safe from her.

How is that bagging out a child? she is a ********ing pain in the ass and yes she's fugly theres no point trying to deny that.

I think we all can agree it's good she is keeping her dad's legacy alive, but there is only so much of anyone a person can stand.

I couldn't agree more, you haven't had the plessure of meeting her in person like I have. If you all think it's just an act for TV when you see her be assured it isnt shes like that in real life.

I am waiting for the National Tour for her future singing career...

Hardly the kids fault how she looks, the mother has a head like a busted ****************.

True, on both points, the less we see of her the better, I am betting that people wouldn't dislike her so much if she wasn't on the TV all the time and stuff.

At least if she was confined to a Television show once a week, people who didn't like her didn't have to see her, just one click of the remote and she is gone.

I had the plessure of actually knowing Steve on a personal basis. Before he had hit it big with the states the Australia Zoo was known as the Reptile Park.

Any way to cut a long story short, My Dad used to own a Take-away shop about 10 minutes away from the Reptile Park. Without fail everynight just before closing time he would call and put in his order which usually was a burger with the lot, $2 dollars worth of chips and a chocolate & Banana Milkshake.

I was the one who had to deliver it to Steve, everytime I did he used to give me a huge tip. I did this for about 2 years he would have given me close to $4000 in tips alone and always said to me to put it toward's my schooling if not the RSPCA. If that wasn't enough he used to give me a can of fizzy drink, and we would just sit and chat about everyday things for about 20 minutes everyday. I was about 13 at the time. So you could imagine the convos we had I must have bored him with some of the things we talked about but he still listened, and gave me some great advice.

He was a top bloke, He was always friendly and willing to help if you needed it.

When he started making his fortune he moved from Beerwah.:( But I did see him quite a few times afterwards Terri and him would be shopping at the Sunshine plaza (the local shopping centre). When Terri had Bindi it changed Steve alot.Everytime We saw them up town Bindi would be acting up and been such a little bitch towards both of her parents especally Terri. she had Steve wrapped around her little finger. If she wanted something Steve got it for her without fail.I wouldn't at all be suprised if Bindi ended up addicted to drugs and drug ********ed before shes 18.

Everytime I talked to Bindi she used to piss me off. She was so up herself and at the time she was only 5 years old. She used to say to me I'm so rich I can have anything I want all I have to do is cry and Daddy will buy it for me. What used to follow that was I'm so beautiful everybody loves me and is jealous of me.

Once they dropped in to see dad at the take-away shop before he sold it, and Bindi was been such a little bitch Little Bob was crying and instead of being a nice big sister she pushed him over a said they are my parent's not yours leave them alone you little sook or I'll punch you. Steve and Terri would tell her off and she would reply Shut up you can't tell me what to do I can do whatever I want to.

So if your annoyed with her now just imagine what I am with her. Think yourself lucky you havent met her in person.

I had the plessure of actually knowing Steve on a personal basis. Before he had hit it big with the states the Australia Zoo was known as the Reptile Park.

Any way to cut a long story short, My Dad used to own a Take-away shop about 10 minutes away from the Reptile Park. Without fail everynight just before closing time he would call and put in his order which usually was a burger with the lot, $2 dollars worth of chips and a chocolate & Banana Milkshake.

I was the one who had to deliver it to Steve, everytime I did he used to give me a huge tip. I did this for about 2 years he would have given me close to $4000 in tips alone and always said to me to put it toward's my schooling if not the RSPCA. If that wasn't enough he used to give me a can of fizzy drink, and we would just sit and chat about everyday things for about 20 minutes everyday. I was about 13 at the time. So you could imagine the convos we had I must have bored him with some of the things we talked about but he still listened, and gave me some great advice.

He was a top bloke, He was always friendly and willing to help if you needed it.

When he started making his fortune he moved from Beerwah.:( But I did see him quite a few times afterwards Terri and him would be shopping at the Sunshine plaza (the local shopping centre). When Terri had Bindi it changed Steve alot.Everytime We saw them up town Bindi would be acting up and been such a little bitch towards both of her parents especally Terri. she had Steve wrapped around her little finger. If she wanted something Steve got it for her without fail.I wouldn't at all be suprised if Bindi ended up addicted to drugs and drug ********ed before shes 18.

Everytime I talked to Bindi she used to piss me off. She was so up herself and at the time she was only 5 years old. She used to say to me I'm so rich I can have anything I want all I have to do is cry and Daddy will buy it for me. What used to follow that was I'm so beautiful everybody loves me and is jealous of me.

Once they dropped in to see dad at the take-away shop before he sold it, and Bindi was been such a little bitch Little Bob was crying and instead of being a nice big sister she pushed him over a said they are my parent's not yours leave them alone you little sook or I'll punch you. Steve and Terri would tell her off and she would reply Shut up you can't tell me what to do I can do whatever I want to.

So if your annoyed with her now just imagine what I am with her. Think yourself lucky you havent met her in person.

All little kids are like that. They think that they are great. I think that you are one of the most arrogant people around here.

One of my nieces was like that when she was 5-8,but she grew out of it.

I'm not sick of Bindi herself, my issue is with the media that are all too willing in terms of airing what she is doing next. I can't say whether it is Terri or John Stainton that may be guiding (or pushing) her further into the spotlight. I would like to think not, but i still wonder. Not saying that about her "kid fitness" venture or going to America for the G'day L.A, as these things were on the cards months ago, even prior to Steve's passing.

Channel 9, shouldn't be pumping out new stories out of previous interviews, just to show them again and again - its no wonder why some are getting sick of it. Kinda like how 7's Today Tonight are using the Matthew Newton 'scandal' they originally aired one night, to pump up any future 'semi related' stories (like the most embarassing tv moments etc).

Hmmmmm

what a load of bollocks.

Plenty of kids lose their father, I don't see you or anyone else lamenting them, because they aren't "famous".

And I'm supposed to not exhibit "tall poppy syndrome" about her for the very reason she's famous?

The Irwins are dicks. Always have been, always will be. Bindi is an idiot, the way she carries on. Her mother even more so for exploiting her husbands death.

That's my opinion and I'm sticking with it.

Couldn't agree more. A sad combination of the mother milking it for all she can; the media likewise; and the people for not switching off.

I saw an article in Woman's Weekly about her and every page / photo was "Bindi wearing fairy dress by so and so" "Mother wearing x dress by Myer" "Mother's handbag by gucci" "Bindi's make up by whoever" blah blah blah. It was almost as in your face as the miners' story and those Big Brother promotions the previous time I was in Aus.

Disclaimer: I was only reading WW because I was recently staying at a beach house with my wife and 4 lesbians and they had it on the table. I didn't read the article, honest. Truly. Trust me. LOTL had some interesting articles though.

Couldn't agree more. A sad combination of the mother milking it for all she can; the media likewise; and the people for not switching off.

I saw an article in Woman's Weekly about her and every page / photo was "Bindi wearing fairy dress by so and so" "Mother wearing x dress by Myer" "Mother's handbag by gucci" "Bindi's make up by whoever" blah blah blah. It was almost as in your face as the miners' story and those Big Brother promotions the previous time I was in Aus.

Disclaimer: I was only reading WW because I was recently staying at a beach house with my wife and 4 lesbians and they had it on the table. I didn't read the article, honest. Truly. Trust me. LOTL had some interesting articles though.

You were on holidays with your wife and 4 lesbians and all you could find to do was read the WW ?

My daughter started modelling when she was four, was in catalogues, TV ads etc., I thought it would be good to let her do that so when she went on to Uni, she could use that to help her earn a living while studying. A modelling job once a month, would pay her more, than working 20 hours a week for a month at Maccas. Unfortunately by the time she was six, she started getting a big head, bragging to her friends how she was famous & behaving like a stuck up little bitch, so I stopped her modelling career. Sorry, but most young kids can't handle that attention & limelight without becoming obnoxios little *****.

Childhood >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> money &/or fame.

Who could forget 2 bogans stuck down a hole. Its their fault.
Beaconsfield got some good tourist dollars from that one..But it was 2 bogans and a dead body down a hole.

Sounds like a future movie that one.

Enough's enough.
I was standing in the kitchen the other day with the cricket going in the background and they cut to an ad at the end of the over, I hear WIN News headlines come on.
The newsreader says 'Meet Australia's new tourism ambassador' and up pops footbage of Bindi Irwin running out onto a stage. :o
I think from memory my reaction was 'Ohhhhhhhhhh FFS' :rolleyes:

It's complete overkill now.

i hate when kids trying to talk like adults, she says things like, "oh it's amazing, it's so nice to see so many people here!" FFS no kids at that age talks like that.

They do but then they get over it very quickly.

My niece and nephew do speak like that whenever there are visitors around.