ClarkeM

Either a dickhead or an idiot or both
How cool are they?

Hands up if you own a singlet or 14.

Totes McGotes.

For a couple of bucks each, they're perfect in wearing when with a few mates, driving long journey's, flying somewhere, to bed etc. I need some more I'm thinking.

Also, what do people think of Tiger Beer singlets?

NOTE: I'm a fan of Bintang beer.

Discuss

I got mine off Ebay for $1.95 including postage. Perfect fit and now I wear it to footy training and numerous other places.

Planning on buying more off ebay whenever I can be bothered going back on. :p:thumbsu:

I love mine. Casual, comfy and generally not the worst quality going around. Not the hugest fan of Bintang beer, but will drink it.

Not something you'd wear out, but great for when you're thrashing around Waterbom park.....

Singlets make great travel wear. There's nothing better than sitting next to a sweaty (drunk?) singlet wearing bogan for 10 hours on an airplane. It also makes a good impression to the officals as you enter their country at the airport.

I got mine in Bali, yeah I've been to Bali. They were really cheap. In Bali beer is cheap, I like to get loose and have a good time.

Need to be confiscated at the border IMO. Should never be worn outside of Bali.

As for the poster that bought it off eBay...doesn't that defeat the whole point of buying a Bintang singlet? (e.g. I've been to Bali).

Are everywhere at the gym. Although in saying that I wear my beerlao singlet to the gym. They are cheap and good quality nothing wrong with them.

Also, what do people think of Tiger Beer singlets?

Tiger beer is actually pretty decent especially for $1.50 out of the tap.... or a carton for the equivalent of 40c a can. However I did not purchase any $2 Tiger Beer singlets during my stay in Nam. For I am no bogan. My commodore is only early 90s instead of mid 90s too :p

In all my trips to Bali I've only bought 1 Bintang singlet and that was because it was a different design rather than the stock standard bogan one. That said I have no idea where it is right now.

The choice singlet of the expressionist individual.

I love wearing mine and knocking off a few VB cans on the back of my mates ute after a few laps of town. Love how it shows off my Southern Cross tattoo on my shoulder as well.

It's great really, people see me as a bloke who's travelled the world but importantly doesn't forget his roots. :thumbsu:

Beerlao pwns all SE asian beers.

Mind you I own a few bintangs

I don't consider myself a bogan.

Going to Bali or Thailand is such a simpleton travelling experience to undertake.

"ZOMFG lets go to thailand, sit on the beach and drink ourselves stupid everyday for like no cash 11111111111"

how cool are they?

Hands up if you own a singlet or 14.

Totes mcgotes.

For a couple of bucks each, they're perfect in wearing when with a few mates, driving long journey's, flying somewhere, to bed etc. I need some more i'm thinking.

Also, what do people think of tiger beer singlets?

Note: I'm a fan of bintang beer.

Discuss

***bogan alert***