Bomber Bears Burns Devils

pretty piss weak to leave a side just after you joined them before a game has even been played.

The Baghdad Bombers should ask themselves, Do we need a guy who has already proven himself to be disloyal before a ball has been bowled?

I agree. The bloke should be ashamed of himself.

Good to see he's got on here to defend himself and the team too.

Says the guy who cant keep his players.:rolleyes:

Because I have blokes to replace him at a moments notice. Can you say the same?:rolleyes:

Wow I must be careful I have the leaders of Inferno Devil both against me. How worried I am.:)

Well I'm quite pleased actually, frees up a spot for a loyal posting player not for a sooky Bomber fan.

And yes you will be worried when we smash you're wanna-be team next year.

Well I'm quite pleased actually, frees up a spot for a loyal posting player not for a sooky Bomber fan.

Dont kid yourself your team is the joke of the competition and when you changed the name you could've come up with something more creative surely?

hes a bombers supporter, he will be loyal to his club.

You sure?
He has already proven that he is fickle in his loyalties if he is given a better offer elsewhere he may leave the club. Been a bombers supporter has nothing to do with it

Loyal Posting player? Like Brentonmcdonald? Glad to see DE got rid of all the dead wood.:)

Sigh... Do I have to explain it. It is simple. My username is true. McPhee's is false.
Mhmm. Strangely though I would've sworn the Eagles won the flag and the Swans before that and Port and Brisbane and Essendon and Kangaroos and then the Crows. Seems they haven't been the best in awhile.:)

lol, i just posted this, i didnt expect this reaction, but frankly dont mind. I'm also a new south welshman if you wanna flame on a bit more

however best of luck to you guys at inferno for the season coming up

It's a bit hard to bowl with a kitchen knife in the back....

I'm sure they appreciate your hollow apology though :rolleyes: .

lol, i just posted this, i didnt expect this reaction, but frankly dont mind. I'm also a new south welshman if you wanna flame on a bit more

Shows poor character to leave a team you committed to before a ball is bowled....however Bonc and Co probably know him. Its one thing to leave - its another to bag them on the way out, especially when you ahve done bugger all in this comp.

Bonc - Pie aren't you still team mates over at TF? If so might want to make the peace ....you are both good blokes - sort it.

PS for the record the names Pie has chosen are quite good, if you don't get it - you probably should know a little about the world before you bag it.

Read a bit of Dante and know that Hells Kitchen was an infamous gangland part of New York. As my Dad used to say 'Son get an edumacation'.

It's a bit hard to bowl with a kitchen knife in the back....

I'm sure they appreciate your hollow apology though :rolleyes: .

Hey Frankston!

Didn't even notice it was you ....can't be agreeing with you now can I ;)

I'll try harder to get our fighting happening over here as well as the footy league....welcome aboard mate, look forward to the trash talking during the season!

Haha.

No worries, Moo. :D

Most definitely, I'm looking forward to having a whole new bunch of people who hate me!!!!

Nah we dont mind you - we only really hate Roota, we just like to annoy you.