Broughton

• Thread starter Thread starter Redgum

Yeah I miss epic duels of Clay V Muffin.
I wonder how they both view the Broughton trade. :rolleyes:

Fairly sure I've posted about it somewhere in here or somewhere, but yeah, I didn't get the memo about Gerard Neesham being invited back to oversee our trade negotiations.

i cant for the life of me see if that pic proud bogan uses is a girl or guy

i really odd photo to use

Add him to your ignore list and his profile pic wont show up at all, I thought yakka was having a bit of a special moment for a while there, until I put 2 and 2 together.

Are we genuinely the most angst-filled supporter group going around? There's this passive aggressive tension always simmering and every now and then it just erupts in an orgy of abuse and cards.
The Richmond board can be a pretty dark and scary place, I reckon they might have us topped. We'd be up there though.

MuffinTop thinks that Jentleman Geff is Clays alter ego. I'm not buying it.

Yeah pretty sure he is.

He seems to have stopped on exactly 20,000 posts and isn't on a red....so maybe you guys are right.

Why you no love bushie anymore Clay?:(

The Richmond board can be a pretty dark and scary place, I reckon they might have us topped. We'd be up there though.

Should've seen the Carltank board after the Suns game. Dudes were on suicide watch. Warmed me heart.

Whoah, whoah... let's not say things we can't take back.

I'm serious, their supporters are about as scummy as each other, West Coast fans a little more knowledeable about Freo though as you'd expect, and as much of a gigantic twat Jack Darling is nothing comes close to the nauseating duo of Judd and Malthouse, hell throw Wallsy in there and you have a trifecta of shitstains.

Good point riteo. Judd and Malthouse equally represent the two sides of West Coast fans. Judd is the embodiment of their smugly superior attitude as mask for reprehensible dishonesty, whereas Malthouse is just a bitter old Freo hater who can't say anything nice about anyone other than himself.

New West Coast (as a club) is almost cuddly compared to what they were. Their fans are still utter turds though.