Central Murray FL

• Thread starter Thread starter Weapo

Tubba said:
This brings us to a good point people. Who have been the best coaches in this league over the last ten years or so??? Anyone get down to the Night series tonight? Who won the Central Murray game, and any news to come out of it??

not sure tubba... maybe you could inform us?;) how did your mate cole go?:D

how is pretty boy $luke gane$ gunna travel for $balranald$ this season? I think hes signed with every team that is based near the murray river in the past 2 years. Wont be able to hide on a hbf in this league fellas, wot u reckon

DOCKERS said:
Also, Nalder seems to bond the team better than any coach i have seen up here recently. Demands respect by the way he plays and gets it from both his players and the opposition. Seems like a really nice bloke and would be the best coach in the league now.. rate him better than Filo and Kerr

nalder bonds his tyntynder boys in the shower by dropping the soap... everyone knows that dockers... i take it your a tyntynder boy yourself the way you think nalder in the best coach

How will Balranald possibly get under the points system this year? And also, what is the truth behind Campbell pulling out his 200K because his son didn't get the reserves coaching gig?

Fletcher said:
Yeah my info is he has been appointed treasurer, great pick up for the Bully's!:thumbsu:

Well you've obviously got no idea fletch, noel coutts isn't coming back to the bulldogs, posting wrong info does nothing for credibility.

Kev Barry said:
nalder bonds his tyntynder boys in the shower by dropping the soap... everyone knows that dockers... i take it your a tyntynder boy yourself the way you think nalder in the best coach

learn your grammar loser

kelvin, you are very much a poor excuse for a football expert. I suggest you relinquish your user name on this website and save us all the headache of reading your rubbish. Some of your posts remind me of a dead dogs water boy. My down syndrome cousin could put together better sentences than you could ever dream of. Unlucky for you!

jimmyboy said:
I saw Brad kick 10 goals playing ruck rover a few years ago, quite a display.
carroll a very hany player, cannot play in the wet though, and is wasting his talent running around in the central murray.

Tubba said:
learn your grammar loser

wow one spelling mistake and im a loser.... man your pretty smart for a dumb arse red head who cant even get a game in the seconds tubba

Watch out for Jarrod Addlem, a new player at Swan Hill. He is good and has big rams nuts!

Kick_it_2_me said:
kelvin, you are very much a poor excuse for a football expert. I suggest you relinquish your user name on this website and save us all the headache of reading your rubbish. Some of your posts remind me of a dead dogs water boy. My down syndrome cousin could put together better sentences than you could ever dream of. Unlucky for you!

Kick it to me i have never claimed that i am a football expert, sounds like you are though, so everyone on bigfooty will now kick back and read your very informative, insightful and interesting posts. I cannot wait..:rolleyes:

New topic boys, ladder positions
Tyntynder
Balranald
Lalbert
Swan Hill
Tooleybuc/Managatang
Koondrook/Barham
Woorineen
Kerang
Leitchville/Gunbower
Lake Boga
Cohuna
NNW United

Any thoughts?

Weapo said:
A lot talked about everywhere else, anyone got any news from the CMFL?
Departures, arrivals, coaches etc?
I hear Ash Thompson is leaving Nyah....

Kelvin 69 said:
Kick it to me i have never claimed that i am a football expert, sounds like you are though, so everyone on bigfooty will now kick back and read your very informative, insightful and interesting posts. I cannot wait..:rolleyes:

Kelvin I think our friend KITM has an anger problem because his career is alot like his name, KICK IT TO ME! But it never comes. So KITM has to make out he knows what he's talking about and gets on his high horse with everyone. I am looking forward to reading to KITM's imformative posts because it sounds like he knows everything.

this thread has turned to crap, stop bagging each other and lets talk about footy. Im going elswhere till you blokes come good.

jimmyboy said:
this thread has turned to crap, stop bagging each other and lets talk about footy. Im going elswhere till you blokes come good.

kk mate:thumbsu::D:mad::thumbsd:

DOCKERS said:
i concur jimmyboy... i dont think that there is a spot for non playing coaches anymore in country victoria. neagle is there for the $$$ and all he does is what anyone can do, which is put blokes in the right position and train the guts out of them... waste of money in my opinion

i agree dockers but if they didn't spend the money on him it would thrown at another overpayed player.... :cool:

Kick_it_2_me said:

Kelvin has done nothing wrong Mr Justin Condely :D :D :D

Toadfooty said:
Kelvin I think our friend KITM has an anger problem because his career is alot like his name, KICK IT TO ME! But it never comes. So KITM has to make out he knows what he's talking about and gets on his high horse with everyone. I am looking forward to reading to KITM's imformative posts because it sounds like he knows everything.

Toadmyster you are correct, I am waiting for all his expert comments with baited breath, it should be worth hanging around the computer.:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Nifty 78, I do not even know if your prediction is correct on who Kick it 2 me is nor do I care, dont start guessing who people are, if they wanted you to know they would sign in as themselves. What if you are wrong?

Nifty78 said:
Kelvin has done nothing wrong Mr Justin Condely :D :D :D
Nifty you have got the wrong info kick it to me is not Justin Condely. Learn the rules nifty no name guessing. Anyway I think you know who kick it to me really is.

ROOBOY14 said:
Nifty you have got the wrong info kick it to me is not Justin Condely. Learn the rules nifty no name guessing. Anyway I think you know who kick it to me really is.

Apoligise for my last post, was out of line guessing who kick it to me was !
Have suspended myself for one week (self imposed):o :o !!