Changes v Adelaide

I don't think we will do that bad. Crows kick goals from running plays and creating the free man. There midfield is weak, but with all be playing that'll help them, still think we can win there. Might put some money on us for a win.

Some goals from him would be handy....unusual but handy

Read during the week that his ranked 3 in the league for pressure acts.. Don't ask me how you score points! I think Neade has had a solid year though, a few more goals would be nice

WTF, Kern hasn't rung all of the members with the changes yet and Hartlett is announcing it on Triple M :mad:

a.png

also, while we're diving into the depths of Facebook...
b.png

Come on people, don't be do harsh. Haven't you seen the ladder recently? We got a shit load of % to lose if we're gonna steal 13th spot from the tigers. But keep the faith, with this team I think we can actually do it.
Then it's one more team above us that we've beaten!

It's not going to kill Bonner, and who knows, he might just do something. But yeah, Toumpas and Neade.....
Toumpas has been our form player at sanfl Neede replaces Wingard up forward .

Bonner will get hix chance but we dont need another hbf in that side.

Small forward goes out, Small forward comes in.. yea mate it's a real quandary
Neade isn't the issue. As soon as Austin was out it should have been Butch in, letting Westy go back so Trengove can still do a fair bit of the rucking. And not allowing Adelaide to only play 1 tall down back, then out mark us through the middle and stretch even further an undersized defense. It's the Structure, or more accurately yet another week without any.

Small forward goes out, Small forward comes in.. yea mate it's a real quandary

One of the best players in the AFL goes out, gets replaced by... Jake Neade.

Wingard has ability that can work outside of a proper structure. Neade doesn't. Surely in that case, you'd rather a mediocre tall instead of a mediocre small?

Come on people, don't be do harsh. Haven't you seen the ladder recently? We got a shit load of % to lose if we're gonna steal 13th spot from the tigers. But keep the faith, with this team I think we can actually do it.
Nah, we'll lose by heaps this, then win next week to continue our 2016 form of picking the worst outcome, then doing all the team work required to get there.

Neade isn't the issue. As soon as Austin was out it should have been Butch in, letting Westy go back so Trengove can still do a fair bit of the rucking. And not allowing Adelaide to only play 1 tall down back, then out mark us through the middle and stretch even further an undersized defense. It's the Structure, or more accurately yet another week without any.
Trengove will play more down back & Lobbe should start in the ruck if you are gonna pick him it's that simple for mine

Lobbe out for Butcher could've been done while keeping Jacko in the ruck and throwing Hoff down back

Jenkins has slotted himself into his own SuperCoach team hahaha

Second smartest thing he's ever done, just behind managing to convince the football world he was worth $750,000 a year for 5 years.

Schulz to take a mark on the lead and kick a goal, everyone here to proclaim JUNK TIME JAY JUST **** OFF, before Dixon comes back in and kicks 0.0 and we lament why we have no KPF goal scoring power.
He's done! He's cooked!

Hinkley: this teams not working! ideas people? i need ideas!
Bassett: Ken how ab......
Hinkley: i got it! we'll play the 2014 line up.
Buddha: but ken, we have structural injuries and Kornes has retired.
Hinkley: he has? i thought he just put on 40kg, anyway whoever that guy is bring him in we need number 18. we can't move the footy out of midfield so Schulzy has hit up on the wing, Neadey plays full forward, O'shea? what a gun he can be our lynchpin at CHB.