Clinton Young - Thoughts?

• Thread starter Thread starter Enforcer

I got a card for paying out a troll...
So did I because some arseh*le came on here and starting going off and I give him 1 barrel and I have not seen him since.
I must say I felt a bit aggrieved as well as it was on our board and we should not have put up with that here .

I dont reckon it will be about Young.

Not by the way they are talking about it.

Sent this important question to Terry Wallace.

David Latham@The_IronSock
@traderadio Tel, how much can Dogs bite off. Could there be a flip-over or just lock and load with players they've got?

So did I because some arseh*le came on here and starting going off and I give him 1 barrel and I have not seen him since.
I must say I felt a bit aggrieved as well as it was on our board and we should not have put up with that here .

How long until the card goes? I want to like your post...

I have.

As I said, I haven't had any issues since it started last week but can't get it to work at the moment.

Not sure what's going on.

Try adjusting the volume. For some reason that seems to work for me when it won't work. Even though the volume is up before I adjust it.

Yep, Gilham.

Told ya.

Though when Barett was said he was talking about stuff he did say he was going to talk about Clinton Young as well as I keep on Listening to see if there is anything to new

you could have just been carded because you're from Ipswich mate......quiet possible!

Lovely place Ippy.......

Should be a little bit of leniency on our own board regarding cards.....not sure we should be carded for taking piss. If an OP Supporter comes trolling then fair game.

Did I hear right that Clinton Young may be coming to the Pies Dave?

Their ya go Dave.

Have to wait a little longer mate.

Their ya go Dave.

Have to wait a little longer mate.

I agree what they are saying if they get more money he might Stay if they get the Money.

I think it will find out on Friday

I agree what they are saying if they get more money he might Stay if they get the Money.

I think it will find out on Friday
Chillax Dave! I think FA is holding it all up.

If Gilham goes, i think he stays.

Yeah I think that could be a Real Chance that Young will wait to Friday Arvo to see if Hawks Up there Offer and That Tells me he wants to Stay but if they don't up it he is gone