Alkaline

Nov 28, 2004
GC Stadium
STORM
If i was to start a footy competion betweeen us pies fans and keep a leader board etc... would anyone be interested in joining up to have a but of fun???

yeah mate i would be :)

you can setup free comps on footytips.com.au i think it is and if we all chip in a bit of money you can have an advanced package which has heaps of cool tipping stats

hehe i love footytippin

if pies have a good year we will all get a high score ;) they were the reason i had such a poor tip last year, goddamn i went with my heart far too many times :eek:

morgues said:
yeah mate i would be :)

you can setup free comps on footytips.com.au i think it is and if we all chip in a bit of money you can have an advanced package which has heaps of cool tipping stats
Acually i was thinking that everyone in the comp just send me your tips through pm before the friday night game then i will post a Leaders Board Sunday Night after all the games have finished???

Bards said:
Acually i was thinking that everyone in the comp just send me your tips through pm before the friday night game then i will post a Leaders Board Sunday Night after all the games have finished???

lol
i dont visit here often enough :\

grayza said:
yeah sound alright Bards...fairly easy, nothing complicated, you tip then you find out what you get on sunday night

id be in that
Sweet... we need to get a phew more numbers tho...
contact your fellow pies fans that use BigFooty and get them to come and have a bit of fun! :)

Good on ya Felloas!

yikes said:
yea id join in
Sweet... Well i will be putting up another thread a couple of weks before the start of the season to get the final numbers!

Thanks to everyone that is going to Participate! :)

Bards said:
Sweet... Well i will be putting up another thread a couple of weks before the start of the season to get the final numbers!

Thanks to everyone that is going to Participate! :)

Count me in

i would be in but i would like the idea of making a league in afltips.com as somebody else pointed out before.

brilliant pies said:
i would be in but i would like the idea of making a league in afltips.com as somebody else pointed out before.

or footytips.com.au

or oztips.com

I don't like the idea of PMing. What if your box is full and people miss out? At least on a net based tipping comp it's up to the individual to submit it themselves and know they're in.

You can still be the administrator Bards.

mandy said:
or footytips.com.au

or oztips.com

I don't like the idea of PMing. What if your box is full and people miss out? At least on a net based tipping comp it's up to the individual to submit it themselves and know they're in.

You can still be the administrator Bards.
yeah good idea.. i know Bards will be happy..just aslong as hes running the competition ;)

Collingwood Board Footy Tipping!!!