Come on Craig make a decision!

You know me well enough to know that one post from me = red card. It's not worth that. I'd rather annoy them from here which is clearly what I'm doing. :thumbsu:

Very true.

I'll hold up the fort.

Guys, let's not give tigers supporters any more reason to come over here to retort. Your welcome to lurk there but let's not bring it here.

This is my last post on this as it's derailing the thread, but this can't go un-noticed. Check this quote out:

Yep, a guy who has dedicated his life to helping others, even in the face of a crippling illness, is all about himself. What an absolute disgrace of a supporter base they are. Thank whatever God there is that none of us have anything to do with that joke of a club.

What thread was that comment in?

I need to abuse someone for that, I honestly don't care if I get carded.

In the Dean Bailey to the Tiges thread. He defended it by saying he thought Stynes was a "selfish w***er" before he got sick. What, the decades of charity work and committing to be president of a club to get them out of debt and back on the right path not enough for some?

It's not worth the card though mate, you know it's dodgy when even Tiger fans are telling him off for it.

I need to abuse someone for that, I honestly don't care if I get carded.[/quot

Dean Bailey To The Tiges? thread.

I think my card is on the way.

Guys, let's not give tigers supporters any more reason to come over here to retort. Your welcome to lurk there but let's not bring it here.

I agree but we need to talk about it somewhere and I thought I was doing the right thing by staying away from their board to do it!

All posts pertaining to Stynes in that thread were deleted. The Tiger mod just saved me from getting a card. Respect.

I agree but we need to talk about it somewhere and I thought I was doing the right thing by staying away from their board to do it!

You are, but we don't want to make this thread a launching point for trolling. If it is how can I call out opposition posters for the same thing here?

I don't want any MFC posters carded so all I can do is try to calm things here.

Point taken.

I have no choice anyway as I've been banned from the Tigers board. I never posted on it or did anything to them but merely pointed out the ridiculous posts on OUR board. How does that constitute a ban from their board?

Well done guys, keep up the rubbish reputation at Tigerland. :thumbsu:

You've just got to shake your head. A more idiotic supporter base you will not find. They are truely bottom of the barrel. I have seen grown men verbally abusing 4-5 year old kids at a richmond-magpies game. Says it all!

I feel sorry for their decent supporters who have to surround themselves with such imbeciles.

Great job getting Craig. I was definitely keen on him coming to the Tiges, but it wasn't to be.

Is he gonna do that High Performance manager thing or is it more of an Assistant Coaching role? Cheers.

I feel sorry for their decent supporters who have to surround themselves with such imbeciles.
Every club has them unfortunately, just part of footy I guess.

Posting on the Tigers board and then coming back to the Melbourne board is like stepping in dog poo and then walking back into your house and accidentally smearing your fine Persian rug:o

In the Dean Bailey to the Tiges thread. He defended it by saying he thought Stynes was a "selfish w***er" before he got sick. What, the decades of charity work and committing to be president of a club to get them out of debt and back on the right path not enough for some?

It's not worth the card though mate, you know it's dodgy when even Tiger fans are telling him off for it.

Mothertrucker!

It's too late for abuse now I guess, I would have dearly like to have a go at NQT in the Craig thread.

But I digress.

Wowee.

I'm having a ripper time on their board.

I'm very disappointed that its been locked up before i could get back to it. I started to prod them last night, but it got late and when i got home tonight they'd already hit it with a padlock.

Oh well over to the Bailey thread i go...

I'm very disappointed that its been locked up before i could get back to it. I started to prod them last night, but it got late and when i got home tonight they'd already hit it with a padlock.

Oh well over to the Bailey thread i go...

They blocked me from their board after I came back HERE to quote and post about it. Not THERE... HERE. That can't be right. Chief... CHIEF....

That twat who paid out Jimmy needs to be named and shamed. NAME HIM! Then we can get our stalk on and spray him every time he posts anything.

It was jihg, ordinary human being that he is.

Well, I learnt a valuable lesson last night. You can't argue with fools. I feel like I have dropped 50 IQ points by just spending time on the Richmond board. Hopefully my grasp of the English langauge has not been too severely damaged. :(

What the hell....don't tell me he just said that.

What a moron...if that was on the main board they would go apesh""" at that runt

Not with the hassle guys

On topic, now the people are in place they need to be left to do their job - the ball is in their court

I've been banned from the Tigers board. I never posted on it or did anything to them but merely pointed out the ridiculous posts on OUR board. How does that constitute a ban from their board?

Well done guys, keep up the rubbish reputation at Tigerland. :thumbsu:

:D:D:D That's pretty damn funny.

One or two from the norf board were baggin out Jim last year, hence, I am banned from their board for going into bat for big Jim

Hi guys hows tricks?

Craig was a good get for you good luck.