- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Liverpool, Brooklyn Nets
heard rhan hooper to punt road. and mitch morton to punt road also. was reported on ten news

StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Only post the confirmed trades, nothing else. If you need to speculate or ask questions, the Drafts and Trading board is available.
Don't you want your club to get anything for Judd and for him to go in the PSD with Eagles getting nothing?same.
heard rhan hooper to punt road. and mitch morton to punt road also. was reported on ten news
Anyone confirm this? I absolutely hope not?
as an eagles fan i can vouch for schneider. that little cretin annoyed the s*** out of us in our much-famed clashes. nuggety and in-and-under (kind of in the baker vein. imagine schneider and baker hunting in pairs)
very good pickup saints![]()
Apparently in another thread it's saying Leigh Fisher is in Sydney for a medical. Could be a straight swap for Schneider!!!
Someone saw this on channel 7 news!

leigh fisher?? nah they wouldnt let him go surely???
he is a saint through and through as a kid is too good a player to be swapped.
Fisher > shnedier
saints would have to be stupid to do that deal.He's probably there to seek medical advice the BS media is bloody stupid.![]()
absolutely
fisher is not a superstar but he's in our best 22 and would be in teh best 22 of most clubs, and at 23 looks to be getting better.
schnieder good player with heaps of potential.
but marginally behind fisher IMO.
that said they are different sorts of players and by all accounts schnieder doesn't want to leave sydney.
mate..if u r saying u rate baker.
i will find you.
and
kiss you
leigh fisher failed medical at syndey so wont be going there
confirmed
leigh fisher failed medical at syndey so wont be going there
confirmed
as an eagles fan i can vouch for schneider. that little cretin annoyed the s*** out of us in our much-famed clashes. nuggety and in-and-under (kind of in the baker vein. imagine schneider and baker hunting in pairs)
very good pickup saints![]()
Would find that very very very hard to believe that he failed a fitness test. I have never heard of a player failing a fitness test to be traded let alo9ne one that has hardly missed a game in two years. He may not get traded but it wont be because of a fitness test. And the fact a adelaide fan posted this.
I have never heard of a player failing a fitness test to be traded
Its more of a medical assessment of whether his body will be able to stand up to the rigours of AFL footy for the next X years.
If I were him I'd stick to my guns and stay at the Blues.
spot on. i never said anything about a "fitness" test.
and who did stevey j fail the test for? i cant remember this, my memory gets clouded by all the innuendo which occurs at this time of the year, every year