Congratulations Collingwood

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

funny-pictures-cat-giggles-teehee11.jpg

fanx.:D

So you have a problem when we get visiotrs with nothing but praise for our club?

You have issues mate. Not to mention giving it to Bigfooty Royalty.

He is only praising us because the Saints lost. If St. Kilda had won, he would be in Bay 13 with everyone else talking shit on Collingwood.

Fair go on Gandalf! It takes balls to come onto an oppositions board, OPEN A NEW THREAD, and say grats on the night of a loss. Especially given the tensions between our two boards.

I'd like to see some of you hot heads wander over to their board and open an honest congratulatory thread when we lose. Doubtful... Schadenfreude.

Fair go on Gandalf! It takes balls to come onto an oppositions board, OPEN A NEW THREAD, and say grats on the night of a loss. Especially given the tensions between our two boards.

I'd like to see some of you hot heads wander over to their board and open an honest congratulatory thread when we lose. Doubtful... Schadenfreude.

Mate I'm not a hypocrite, I wish them nothing but Ill will, they know that, I know that why try and hide it like the "LIAR" erm kildonian

reading that Liar thread was really quite fun.
people need to understand why they're angry. When opposition fans had a go at didak, it was because they hate collingwood, not because they had any knowledge of an "actual" crime he'd been a part of.
when st.kilda fans got so "angry" at mick, it wasn't because he lied. it was because they go to the football every week and from every corner of the stadium they hear people caling milne a rapist, all of a sudden it was thrown in the public spotlight, and they had a chance to get one back on every supporter who'd thrown that word at the dirty tiprat.
subconsciously, that's the only reason that they cracked it. Well that, and they hate collingwood.

Q. Did Didak break a law when he rode in a car with a man who shot a gun?
A. No. But it is frowned upon.

Q. Did Milne break the law when He went into a room where joey montagna had left a girl sleeping having had sex with her, only to put his penis in her mouth, have her wake up, figure it out, and tell him to get out?
A. Not sure of the exact definition, but i reckon it's fairly frowned upon.

i don't call milne a rapist at the footy, but i've heard it said. I've learnt not to get too fired up when people call didak a criminal, his football does the talking most weeks.

But let's call a spade a spade. no one is angry at mick malthouse for lying, people in football lie every second of every day.
They're angry because they cop it week in week out at the footy. they're lucky they have a team not quite so caught up in trivial rubbish, if riewoldt, lenny and co gave two shits about the issue, then their perenially bad football club would never win a premiership. the saints supporters should focus on the footy, because they're not bad at it.

For what it's worth, we were awesome today, and thanks for the congratulations on how the football was played.
And also FWIW, despite the fact that i've never called milne a rapist at the footy, the rnd 3 qtr time huddle was my favourite tv moment this year. awesome to see everyone so fired up.
boom.
go pies