Congratulations Melbourne!!

• Thread starter Thread starter SeinDude

Bloody Mother's Day!

Give them brekkie in bed, big kiss and a hug then go see the Dees murder the Saints!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Bloody Mother's Day!

Give them brekkie in bed, big kiss and a hug then go see the Dees murder the Saints!
I want to go to the footy, Mum probably wants to go to the footy so that is not a problem. But inbetween the footy I see as being a problem.

Originally posted by dees01

I want to go to the footy, Mum probably wants to go to the footy so that is not a problem. But inbetween the footy I see as being a problem.

I can always sit with you mate! My old man, who is going, get's the Captain's club seat this week so yeah, I will sit wherever I can go.

I'll hopefully sit with someone! BT, Dees*gal, BPP??

I can always sit with you mate! My old man, who is going, get's the Captain's club seat this week so yeah, I will sit wherever I can go.

You can come into the Members with me, but you will have to pay $23 for the honour!

Looks like I'll be coughing up dollars depending on what happens.

Hell, it isn't happening for another two weeks so it's hard to tell, but that is definately an option!

Looks like I'll be coughing up dollars depending on what happens.

Hell, it isn't happening for another two weeks so it's hard to tell, but that is definately an option!
It might be a bit difficult for the StKilda game. I honestly do not know if I am going. You can come in for the Kangaroos match if you like or even the Pies match. The option is there anyway!

THE PIES GAME! cos i might be coming over for that and there is an aftermatch at the hilton so we should all meet up there. i would suggest b4 the game at the cricketers but i dont wanna be surrounded by collingwood ferals. LOL that would be great. catch up fro a beer and stuff. :)

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

thats not a problem! your doing them a favour! letting them have the day all to themselves!!!! well thats my excuse anyway i will definatly be there for the saints game

lmao... last year i went the mothers day match.. with everyone BUT mum... advice-bring your mother... they gave out free roses to all the mums... they didn't beleive i was a mum...

Originally posted by Dee

THE PIES GAME! cos i might be coming over for that and there is an aftermatch at the hilton so we should all meet up there. i would suggest b4 the game at the cricketers but i dont wanna be surrounded by collingwood ferals. LOL that would be great. catch up fro a beer and stuff. :)

That sounds pretty good! Hope I get an invite.

Originally posted by Dee

hmm depends if u r actually nice to me once in awhile. :p

I reckon I could do that! I'm in a good mood! :D

I did change my title thingy too! ;)

Originally posted by blues^rock

lmao... last year i went the mothers day match.. with everyone BUT mum... advice-bring your mother... they gave out free roses to all the mums... they didn't beleive i was a mum...

yeah they mentioned on Demon Radio that they were planning something big for the match. but i dont think my mum would come, well she would, but wouldn't be seen with me!

Originally posted by Dee

well then it will be taken into consideration then. but u have to buy me a beer. :p

Done. :)

Yeah of course you can sit with me Adam! Anyone else who's in a general admission seat is welcome too, I don't care where I sit, perhaps we could sit where you guys sit?

Adam mentioned going out for dinner after the game, might be a good idea.

Originally posted by BT

Yeah of course you can sit with me Adam! Anyone else who's in a general admission seat is welcome too, I don't care where I sit, perhaps we could sit where you guys sit?

Adam mentioned going out for dinner after the game, might be a good idea.

Good stuff mate!

The dinner thing is an idea, but going out for a beer or anything else is just as good. It all depends on what we can/can't do on the day. I'll hopefully be coming up early (after pampering mum a bit!), and then we can go from there. I think I gotta work, but all of a sudden, I see myself being sick in two Sunday's time!

:D :D

Good stuff mate!

The dinner thing is an idea, but going out for a beer or anything else is just as good. It all depends on what we can/can't do on the day. I'll hopefully be coming up early (after pampering mum a bit!), and then we can go from there. I think I gotta work, but all of a sudden, I see myself being sick in two Sunday's time!

:D :D

No worries, still 2 weeks away yet.

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

yeah they mentioned on Demon Radio that they were planning something big for the match. but i dont think my mum would come, well she would, but wouldn't be seen with me!

lol, go rachy!! hehe... nah, my mum wouldn't EVER go to the footy. she wouldn't even watch it from home :rolleyes:
she's not letting me go at the moment, but i'll have to have a little chat with her and try to go!

I went to the Footy with my mum on Friday. And I don't think she'd be in a hurry to go to another match. Especially if her team isn't playing. Although, that might actually help. She got quite upset with her team after Friday's performance!

BTW, my mum goes for the Bulldogs.