Congratulations Melbourne!!

• Thread starter Thread starter SeinDude

My mum doesn't care for the footy much either. She will watch my brother, but that's about as far as it goes. Fox Footy channel was her worst nightmare come true not long ago! :D

my mum enjoys the footy... she doesn't know much about it.. and doesn't really like night matches... coz she gets cold :D... but she loves going, just so we can go as a famiy and stuf, and she's been a member forever jsut like dad... so i spose my whole family just loves the footy...

my mum loves the footy aswell, lol she even came to training a few times with me lol i dont think she'll be coming to the mothers day match though, coz she'll be a loner coz i'll be off in the redseats with my friends, and i dont think she'll like sitting with players.

well well well

Originally posted by DemonChick22_24
my mum loves the footy aswell, lol she even came to training a few times with me lol i dont think she'll be coming to the mothers day match though, coz she'll be a loner coz i'll be off in the redseats with my friends, and i dont think she'll like sitting with players.

you're lucky... my mum hates the footy!!!!! dad doesn't mind it... but there's no chance she'd go. oooohhh well!!! :(

Even if my mum wanted to go, I wouldn't take her. All she does is ask questions....

"Why did he do that?"

"Was that a goal?"

"How come that one only tackled the other guy?"

....and more along the same lines. I love my mum, but it drives me bloody insane!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Even if my mum wanted to go, I wouldn't take her. All she does is ask questions....

"Why did he do that?"

"Was that a goal?"

....and more along the same lines. I love my mum, but it drives me bloody insane!

i know EXACTLY what you mean... my aunty has NO idea!!!
and she does not shut up!!! spends the whole game bloody talking! if we ever take her i'm always like 'Buzz not sitting next to Helen'
cannot imagine anythign worse!!! she calls Fevola Jesaulenko... i mean.. SLIGHTLY different...

"Why did he do that?"

"Was that a goal?"

ahh i know the feeling! my mum does that even listening to the commentry!
mishy u have to come! i'll get u into the red seats if u want i can get anyone in

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

ahh i know the feeling! my mum does that even listening to the commentry!
mishy u have to come! i'll get u into the red seats if u want i can get anyone in

aaww, you're making me feel bad!!! i want to go so ****ing much!! plus it'll be my last week end in melb for a while... so i want to go even more!!! :mad: mum had better let me go!!!

Originally posted by dees*gal

aaww, you're making me feel bad!!! i want to go so ****ing much!! plus it'll be my last week end in melb for a while... so i want to go even more!!! :mad: mum had better let me go!!!

Yes, she had better! :mad: ;)

And Rachy, want to sneak me into the red seats?? ;) :D

sure mate! no worries! and mishy thats it! ur coming! u have to u just HAVE TO!!!!!!! it wont be the same without u!

what about me?
can ya sneak me in... not that i would be going or anything...
that is the w/e we play essendon *crying*

sure mate! no worries! and mishy thats it! ur coming! u have to u just HAVE TO!!!!!!! it wont be the same without u!

it wont be the same without me or adam??
beleive me, atm, there's nothing more in the world i want than to be able to go to the match!! well, there is one thing, but lets not go there ;) :D

lol, sarah, just tell ya dad that ya feel sick and cant go, and the only thing that'll make ya better is going to the footy! :P

it wont be the same without me or adam??
beleive me, atm, there's nothing more in the world i want than to be able to go to the match!! well, there is one thing, but lets not go there ;) :D

lol, sarah, just tell ya dad that ya feel sick and cant go, and the only thing that'll make ya better is going to the footy! :P

you of course, nothing against adam though. well i hope u can come!!

lmfao
that'd be good.. but who do i go with exactly???
and how do i get in? i'd have to go early to even GET seats! if anyone turns up... atm it's looking like two majrly depleted sides on bad losing streaks... haven't seen that in a Blues vs Bombers in a while... and besides it has to be my sis who gets sick before the match and can't go! last 3 times we've beaten them that's how it's been... i'm locking her outside on thursday night ;)

Originally posted by blues^rock

lmfao
that'd be good.. but who do i go with exactly???
and how do i get in? i'd have to go early to even GET seats! if anyone turns up... atm it's looking like two majrly depleted sides on bad losing streaks... haven't seen that in a Blues vs Bombers in a while... and besides it has to be my sis who gets sick before the match and can't go! last 3 times we've beaten them that's how it's been... i'm locking her outside on thursday night ;)

lmao!!! weeeeeeeeeeell..... take her to the footy with ya, but only on the condition that she is sick... oh i dunno!!! you gotta find something!

My mum doesn't care for the footy much either. She will watch my brother, but that's about as far as it goes. Fox Footy channel was her worst nightmare come true not long ago! :D

My Mum doesn't really care who wins the footy, but she hopes Geelong wins so the house is a happy one for another week at least!! LOL!! :):)

Cheers & Go Cats!! :cool:
SeinDude

Originally posted by SeinDude

My Mum doesn't really care who wins the footy, but she hopes Geelong wins so the house is a happy one for another week at least!! LOL!! :):)

Cheers & Go Cats!! :cool:
SeinDude

rounds just like my mum. -apart from the fact its melbourne not the cats-
but she does care a little, only coz she does tipping at work.