Congratulations Wonna33

• Thread starter Thread starter Mr Rude

Wona i am sorry for this thread, wish i never created it.

Understood mate. Cheers for that message you sent me earlier on today too :thumbsu:

As Dez said, and I agree with, best thing now is just not to give that particular bunch of dodgy opposition posters so much attention. Then the spammish antics of theirs - including the fixation and made-up nonsense about certain old posts etc. will die down after a certain length of time... I hope.

It's three legged GOAT, wonna. Goat.

Well no, it isn't. Go back and read the thread I was referring to again.

I'm going to reply to you just this once, and after that, I won't waste time on this issue. Don't expect another reply if you fish for one.

Firstly, if you and your ilk weren't particularly bothered about me one way or the other, none of you would've turned up on this topic, and none of that assorted nonsense I was referring to earlier in this thread would actually be going on.

Secondly, regarding the ludicrous comment about how "unescapable" I am (the word is inescapable, but anyway...) I've not even been on B13 for the last few days, and I didn't bother to post on more than a few threads there recently when I was on that board.

Not exactly hard to "escape" I think. And if that's too hard for you, ever heard of the ignore function amigo?

As for the subject of stupidity, I think you've shown enough of that yourself here. I've practically never seen you on any thread I've ever posted on before, so it's pretty obvious that you're just inventing nonsense in order to cause trouble.

I sincerely hope that other team boards don't have as many flog threads as there are on our board. If opposition trolls want to talk shit on our board can they keep it to just the one thread since our mods don't seem too fussed about the amount of crap that goes on here.

It's three legged GOAT, wonna. Goat.

But seriously, no-one on TLC gves as shit about you, really, except to laugh at your stupidity, which, honestly, is unescapably prevelant.

I know I created this mess and im willing to admit to my stupidity. So any trolls/flogs wish to direct their attention to wona can they just do it to me instead ? im deserving of this more than him.

What happens on the bay stay should stay on the bay, i opened up pandora's box and fuked up the board for all Melbourne supporters with this stupid thread and for that im sorry to you all, not just wona.

I sincerely hope that other team boards don't have as many flog threads as there are on our board. If opposition trolls want to talk shit on our board can they keep it to just the one thread since our mods don't seem too fussed about the amount of crap that goes on here.

Exactly. I vote for you as a mod. I raised this issue with Cheif, he said there was no problem.

Cheers for the endorsement mate but I don't think I would have the restraint that a mod should have in regular thread conversations - there are probably a few others who would be able to do a better job. In any case, the mods on this board probably aren't too bad it is just that they (IMO) seem to be significantly absent compared to other mods on team club forums. Can you imagine a thread like this existing on the Carlton board after 5 minutes let alone 6 pages? ODN would have rightly closed it asap. Even if the thread starter is having just a laugh it still goes to shit and we end up with crap threads at the top of our forum when we log in all the time. I just sometimes get the impression that the Melbourne board is the little kiddies board compared to the other boards where legitimate footy talk is wagered.

W33 Ive told you before you should ignore these posts instead of responding and taking the bait. Thats why losers like Placebo get their sad thrills from trolling you across the board..

Also, please dont close this thread - Im hoping it might kick off between Mr Rude and BS... cant beleive they are taking this from each other.

Well no, it isn't. Go back and read the thread I was referring to again.

Thanks Ben.

I'm going to reply to you just this once, and after that, I won't waste time on this issue. Don't expect another reply if you fish for one.

Thank Christ. A long and invloved conversation could eat up all of my precious RAM.

W33 Ive told you before you should ignore these posts instead of responding and taking the bait. Thats why losers like Placebo get their sad thrills from trolling you across the board..

Wait...what? Wona openly admitted he never saw me post on the same topic as him and didn't know who I was so how could I have been trolling him across the board?

I can tell you what I have done though. And that is I've read plenty of Wonas posts around the forum and it really is clear he's a flog. And clearly I'm not the only one who thinks so...

Can you imagine a thread like this existing on the Carlton board after 5 minutes let alone 6 pages? ODN would have rightly closed it asap.

Good call mate... it's fair to say a thread like this inevitably ends up becoming a convenient excuse for sad trolls to come in from elsewhere and post the same boring abuse over and over.

Also, please dont close this thread - Im hoping it might kick off between Mr Rude and BS... cant beleive they are taking this from each other.

I dont roll with wana-be-homies nor do degrade myself or stoop down to the intellegence or level of a parasite. Can you believe BS called me a imbecile? Pretty rich coming someone who speaks in verbal direrea and is regarded as dumb as a fence post by the nation of BF.

Is that the sort of thing you were looking for D16?;)

Disgrace.. The winner should have been any one of the regular Bay 13 Carlton posters.

Wait...what? Wona openly admitted he never saw me post on the same topic as him and didn't know who I was so how could I have been trolling him across the board?

I can tell you what I have done though. And that is I've read plenty of Wonas posts around the forum and it really is clear he's a flog. And clearly I'm not the only one who thinks so...

W33 gets affectionate friendly fire from his legion of BF fans - you dont win the ultimate BF crown without an underlying level of respect.

You however, are just a troll. :D

I dont roll with wana-be-homies nor do degrade myself or stoop down to the intellegence or level of a parasite. Can you believe BS called me a imbecile? Pretty rich coming someone who speaks in verbal direrea and is regarded as dumb as a fence post by the nation of BF.

Is that the sort of thing you were looking for D16?;)

Perfect :thumbsu:

Youre thoughts BS?....