Peck

Todd Marshall fan
10k Posts
Port Adelaide
Left is Best
Well done on the win today richmond, you guys definitely deserved it.

Played the conditions better than we did, simple as that.

Gratz.:thumbsu:

Congratulations Tigers fans. You showed the heart I expected to see from Port Adelaide today. There can be no doubt about it that the hungrier and more deserving side won today.

I am hopeful that Port Adelaide's loss to your mob will finally wake the board up to changes that need to occur at our club.

Congrats and enjoy your win. It was well deserved.

Dustin Martin is the best player out of any form last years draft, also good to see guys who have been criticised like Cotchin play well. Just a shame it had to be against us

Yeah - ditto on the congrats. You have to know that everyone who supports any team other than your immediate opponents each week has been keeping fingers crossed for you all for a while now, to the point where Geelong's K-Rock crossed so often to Adelaide during the last quarter today that I started wondering when you'd moved your home ground out to Skilled! ;)

Hope you get a few more wins under your collective belts - it's often the first that's the hardest!

I salute all of you here for your loyalty and dedication to the cause. You deserve a significant change of luck from here on.

well done tigers,, you guys played a GREAT TEAM GAME today, more than what i could say about port. enjoy the win, and i reckon you will get a couple more throughtout the year.. well done dimma on ya first win as coach

May I add my congratulations to Richmond! Great win. Never mind the weather - you did your fans proud. My respect. You did what we failed to do - what more can I say. I hope Sheedy watched the game. :p Maybe the old coote will add his congratulations too. :thumbsu:

Great gutsy and well deserved win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May I add my congratulations to Richmond! Great win. Never mind the weather - you did your fans proud. My respect. You did what we failed to do - what more can I say. I hope Sheedy watched the game. :p Maybe the old coote will add his congratulations too. :thumbsu:

Great gutsy and well deserved win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well done to your boys too,. You have some pretty impressive scalps over the last 3 weeks. Saints, Dogs...Tiges:D

I have to tell you guys this story. I was on the last carriage to Frankston after last weeks game, and we had the friendliest Richmond and Essendon supporters in out midst. One of the young guys asked this "mature" lady Tiger supporter (sitting next to me) who she would go for if she were 40 years younger: Riewoldt, that blond guy with the long blond hair, Cousins, the guy with red hair, etc, etc. Without batting an eyelid, she said Richo, she loves the guy, and you know what, everyone there agreed. He was my favourite footy player too.

Just thought you guys would love this too! I bet this lady is over the moon with your great win today.

At the risk of sounding stupid I was quite proud of the way your boys played today. After the 3rd quarter I thought Port might bring that intensity into the last and Richmond would run out of legs, but the way you fought it out was excellent. A much deserved win.

Top effort guys:thumbsu:, I'm not looking forward to round 12 much at all.

Congrats. I was hoping we wouldn't be the first :o

Can we have your coach? We'll give you Schulz back for him :D
Thanks mate. Injuries didn't help you.
Hoping we can win three or four games this year. Would be a good result for us.