Roosterlad
SouthernTakeover
Krow
Bus24
Raboyle
King Elvis?
SA_Stazza

Who else is down?

Oh and if ya bring mates they must be prepared to sing.

I'll put together a book of the songs on here and mass produce during my lunch* break today.

*While I have customers on hold

Kitch, as I will be feeding you beer all arvo at my place it's safe to say my mate James and I are certainties - we should leave mine around 5.30 to secure our position at the Northern end! I will try to convince the rest of the lads that are coming to my place to join us in the festivities!! This is awesome, I can't wait for the shirts to come out LOL :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :D

The GUN CLUB has been formed, Crows home games will never be the same... we're gonna rock the foundations of AAMI!!!

Imagine 40,000 hearing aids being simultaneously switched off in annoyance and disgust... :p I've got a semi just thinking about it!!!! LOL

Kitch, as I will be feeding you beer all arvo at my place it's safe to say my mate James and I are certainties - we should leave mine around 5.30 to secure our position at the Northern end! I will try to convince the rest of the lads that are coming to my place to join us in the festivities!! This is awesome, I can't wait for the shirts to come out LOL :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :D

The GUN CLUB has been formed, Crows home games will never be the same... we're gonna rock the foundations of AAMI!!!

Imagine 40,000 hearing aids being simultaneously switched off in annoyance and disgust... :p I've got a semi just thinking about it!!!! LOL

**** yes I am glad to see your down mate. Was hoping you would fire up.

I'll see ya tomorrow at the bachelor pad.

*In best Cactus Jack impersonation*

BANG BANG!:D
Cactus-Jack-Studio-Shot-Photograph-C10043995.jpeg

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Callea

:D :D

Speaking of which, I've been meaning to Photochop this...

642nzmd.jpg

...Carry on.