Banhammer Big House Under 70s
WHERE IS EVERYONE

Hasnt been too much analysis on the draw from you lot:(

As Ive weighed up the "No game at the MCG" bit;I reckon we will not only miss the game time on the G, BUT also an opportunity to find our straps.

The Crows have some fond memorys of the G; and (IMO); it does the form good to hit your straps there

Crows have had a good record here Day and Night, it would seem over last few years.

The fans that love the G will also miss the opportunity :p

The finals aspiring Crows will want ot play there this year, ....something to aim for.

It suks that we dont get to play at the G next year :mad:

But ahh well, we have mae colonial a home away from home, and we have a top record there.

We will be playing 1 game at the MCG...thank god, and that will be the last saturday of september as we flog any scum in our way :)

Kicking off the season away and ending against Freo away has a familiar ring to it eh!

A Crow game at Footy Park to begin or end the year is sloowly becoming a trend.

Crickets entertaining Test opener was good yesterday but nothing beats a rampaging Crows game to kick off a weekend:D