Da Da Da Da Daaaaaa

• Thread starter Thread starter Thrawn

If you followed my mob? In case you haven't noticed mate, Carlton are the biggest joke in the comp. Have been for about 5 years or more now. You WISH you could go for Melbourne.

I look forward to you Carlton fans hanging this win on your hat at the end of the year when you finish with one win again. But hey, at least you'll get some more good picks? Right? Surely one of these picks will actually turn into a half decent footballer one day. Any day now. :)

Hawthorn 4 4 0 0 159.1 16 Geelong 4 4 0 0 155.7 16 Western Bulldogs 4 4 0 0 144.4 16 Sydney 4 3 1 0 159.2 12 Collingwood 4 2 2 0 112.2 8 Adelaide 4 2 2 0 109.3 8 North Melbourne 4 2 2 0 104.6 8 Richmond 4 2 2 0 102.2 8 Brisbane 4 2 2 0 97.1 8 St. Kilda 4 2 2 0 90.4 8 Essendon 4 2 2 0 87.9 8 Carlton 4 1 3 0 86.6 4 Fremantle 4 1 3 0 79.0 4 West Coast 4 1 3 0 66.2 4 Port Adelaide 4 0 4 0 77.6 0 Melbourne 4 0 4 0 50.0 0

carlton = 12th. melbourne = 16th.

deal with it.

even if you ACTUALLY MANGAGED to beat us next week, we'd still be ahead of you on %. therefore....carlton > melbourne.

btw i saw neita on the train today - once an arrogant prick, always an arrogant prick. why doesn't he just retire and stop making himself such an embarrassment.....oh wait....he'd fit right in at the dees wouldn't he?

Good on you Thrawn - as much as I am disappointed to see the end of the Ratzer0 thread I really am quite pleased for yourself in particular and supporters like you.

Never have shirked the issue, very forecoming about Carlton's weaknesses and can handle a joke very well.

So enjoy it mate, I hope you even get a few more before the season is out.

Now, back to hostilities.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

If you followed my mob? In case you haven't noticed mate, Carlton are the biggest joke in the comp. Have been for about 5 years or more now. You WISH you could go for Melbourne.

I look forward to you Carlton fans hanging this win on your hat at the end of the year when you finish with one win again. But hey, at least you'll get some more good picks? Right? Surely one of these picks will actually turn into a half decent footballer one day. Any day now. :)

Brave words from the bottom of the ladder. You are a joke.

LMFAO!! :D:D

Mate you're a danger to my furniture as your delusional dribble almost had me fall off my bed - and i weigh 105kgs!

Why the hell would i wish i barracked for a club that hasn't won anything for 45 years, has about 3 supporters, will more than likely cop the spoon this year and is under a massive black cloud of uncertainty over it's very future!? You're an unmitigated meat puppet. :rolleyes:

If I was a Carlton fan I'd simply stfu about football altogether, win or lose today, the fact your club was in the position to break its record of consecutive losses is never a reason to brag.

quote]

hes right guys, lets all take a leaf out of his book and pack it up off to mount buller for the off season. hey the snow isnt great but karl has a lodge with a nice fireplace and im sure he would be more than happy to show us all the marvellous local tea houses.

mouth.jpg

If I was a Carlton fan I'd simply stfu about football altogether, win or lose today, the fact your club was in the position to break its record of consecutive losses is never a reason to brag.

You won the game, big shit. You're still worse than Fitroy was in the 90's. One win doesn't change a thing, just as one president doesn't and one player doesn't.

Carlton are still a pack of cheating scumbags that deserve and receive no respect from anyone. They still haven't adjusted to not being able to blatantly rort the salary cap, and until they show something worth talking about, and in the interests of not looking like a fool - I'd recommend you shut your trap for at least 3 years, hopefully Carlton are relevant by that stage.

Maybe you should take your own advice :p

Um, Carlton have never won a grand final matey - check your facts before you post.

I'd like to apologise to you for the forthright nature of my responses mate as YOU'RE CLEARLY ABOUT 9 YEARS OLD.

Time to brush your teeth and mummy might read you a story...run along now. ;)

Only Carlton fans would somehow find a positive in having won a single game in their last 15 attempts.
Wow, a Melbourne supporter still on BigFooty?

Lone Ranger:).

LMFAO!! :D:D

Mate you're a danger to my furniture as your delusional dribble almost had me fall off my bed - and i weigh 105kgs!

Why the hell would i wish i barracked for a club that hasn't won anything for 45 years, has about 3 supporters, will more than likely cop the spoon this year and is under a massive black cloud of uncertainty over it's very future!? You're an unmitigated meat puppet. :rolleyes:

Whatever you say fatboy.

I know it's only one win, BUT...

Versus our most hated arch rival, to deny them was very sweet. It was an important game, the game that would potentially stretch towards our biggest losing streak in our history. Collingwood was the team, the team that hates us the most, to make it the record. Everyone was against us, Ratten was expecting his 10th loss in a row, yet another 100 points conceded.

I can't believe I'm saying this, but Collingwood, thank you! You've given us many happiness over the decade, now you have given us relief. If for only for one week, or the next ten... it doesn't matter. Ratten especially thanks you for having him break the duck. IMO we may have lost might it not have been for the extra "zing" our rivalry gives.

Fourteen losses in a row... broken. Finally. As a Blues supporters, I can grin again. As it was against our arch rival, I can smile... even if only for one week, even if it means we're only tough for that week.

Thank you Collingwood, for making me smile... again. ;)

Well done! Carlton should make that two in a row against Melbourne.

While on paper Collingwood should have won considering Collingwood are playing for September action.

Carlton were good against St Kilda and Essendon so maybe the result isn't that much of a shock and Fevola is a gun with 15.6.96 from two weeks

Good on you Thrawn - as much as I am disappointed to see the end of the Ratzer0 thread I really am quite pleased for yourself in particular and supporters like you.

Never have shirked the issue, very forecoming about Carlton's weaknesses and can handle a joke very well.

Now, back to hostilities.:thumbsu::thumbsu:
Brown nose, typical poo and pee :thumbsd:

You won the game, big shit. You're still worse than Fitroy was in the 90's. One win doesn't change a thing, just as one president doesn't and one player doesn't.

Carlton are still a pack of cheating scumbags that deserve and receive no respect from anyone. They still haven't adjusted to not being able to blatantly rort the salary cap, and until they show something worth talking about, and in the interests of not looking like a fool - I'd recommend you shut your trap for at least 3 years, hopefully Carlton are relevant by that stage.

Heheheh Melbourne!!, so your the one:D

Um, Carlton have never won a grand final matey - check your facts before you post.

Melbourne have...and to give you an idea of how long ago it is since it last occured, watch this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOzpXzABYSU

this is what australians were watching on the box, last time melbourne won a flag, geez!:o

enjoy that? good, now go spit pollish the land rover, put it back in the garrage, have a shardy and goto bed..there's a good boy:thumbsu::)

Yes I'm sure you are not complete crap at all :p

You played your Grand Final today, just another game for us.. that's how low you've sunk :thumbsu:

They just beat you mate. Shut up. :rolleyes:

Well done Blues. I enjoy seeing you struggle as much as the next man but Collingwood have been playing good footy, lets not deny that today was not an easy 4 points. :thumbsu:

My whole family are Blues so I know how much beating those black and white scum means to you. (I quite enjoyed it too.)

FFS, let them enjoy a win.

Aren't we allowed to enjoy ourselves anymore? Should we all reign in our emotions all the way up until the final siren of the grand final, at which 15 teams can all cry out and one team can celebrate?

In fact, should we all just turn off and stop turning up? Since no-one is allowed to enjoy a win, why watch at all?

Face it Collingwood fans, you should be gutted that you lost today, and if you aren't big enough to admit it hurt you (playing the whole "it didn't matter to us" card) then you are either gutless or clueless.