- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
what's bizarre is the reaction of some on hereHe was distraught, unlike Moore who looked completely unfazed. Bizarre reaction, especially from a captain.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
what's bizarre is the reaction of some on hereHe was distraught, unlike Moore who looked completely unfazed. Bizarre reaction, especially from a captain.
The guy is not a captain, never has been , does not inspire nor lead. he is a corporate spokesperson who is lauded by coterie groups and the pissant marketing conglomerates.. hand the leadership to Bruzzy. Respected in the trenches got your back man .This ‘leader’ or ‘captain’ can’t stand infront of his teammates and demand effort and desperation with a straight face.
That’s a big problem for mine that the players won’t be inspired of believe the messaging. Time for Maynard to be captain
What’s also bizarre are the supporters who think the players shouldn’t be held accountable for their monumental **** ups.what's bizarre is the reaction of some on here
Rubbish.He was distraught, unlike Moore who looked completely unfazed. Bizarre reaction, especially from a captain.
He’s not only a captain, he’s a premiership captain. Your constant bitching about him is embarrassing.The guy is not a captain, never has been , does not inspire nor lead. he is a corporate spokesperson who is lauded by coterie groups and the pissant marketing conglomerates.. hand the leadership to Bruzzy. Respected in the trenches got your back man .
He looked fairly devastated to me and even more so after the goal.What’s also bizarre are the supporters who think the players shouldn’t be held accountable for their monumental **** ups.
It is more of a worrying trend in Darcy's case. The increase in his mental errors stretches back to 2024.What’s also bizarre are the supporters who think the players shouldn’t be held accountable for their monumental **** ups.
some only see what they want to see. the idea that a 'supporter' would be more disappointed than the payer is just absurd, and says everything you need to know about such 'supporters'He looked fairly devastated to me and even more so after the goal.
Have the players that voted for him as captain told you this...?The guy is not a captain, never has been , does not inspire nor lead. he is a corporate spokesperson who is lauded by coterie groups and the pissant marketing conglomerates.. hand the leadership to Bruzzy. Respected in the trenches got your back man .
Everyone stuffs up at work and elsewhere - footy players have theirs broadcast across the country and have them analysed to death by people who presumably don't stuff up.What’s also bizarre are the supporters who think the players shouldn’t be held accountable for their monumental **** ups.
Dudley was underrated.He played like Dudley Moore last night.Hopefully that’s the worst game he will ever play for us.I think he’ll get better with more match practice,at least I hope so,anyway.
Maynard doesn't present well in Public? Really?!Really? I disagree. He is as loyal as most of the others in the team. Maynard may be an on field leader, but he doesn’t present well in public.
He is the loyal workforce you need.
Nick Daicos is a standout. He thrives on responsibility and would love to be captain of the club. For me, it’s a no brainer and he an lead the club for the next decade.
Yes,he was.Dudley was underrated.
Oh god.Maynard doesn't present well in Public? Really?!
Mate, players go to war for people like Maynard and he gives them confidence and inspiration.
Ask any man and he will want Maynard as a leader. This is isn't politics, it's a football club, why are we afraid of personalities?
Nick is great, but I would rather listen to Maynard anyday over Nick in a presser. People are tired of political correctness, they want authenticity.
Weird loser energy hereMoore's head not in the game these days. Too busy thinking about his next awful fashion purchase, slam poetry gig or sitting in that corner chair in the hotel room.
Has to be trollingOh god.
Moore is big on actually enjoying playing football. He knows that football is only a relatively small chunk of a players life. That would ruminate throughout the club. It's why he smiles when they come out of the race. I reckon some people take it the wrong way and think he doesn't care. He's a great captainHas to be trolling
I for one am glad that the players and staff are more balanced than the unhinged that reside hereMoore is big on actually enjoying playing football. He knows that football is only a relatively small chunk of a players life. That would ruminate throughout the club. It's why he smiles when they come out of the race. I reckon some people take it the wrong way and think he doesn't care. He's a great captain
I picturing him smashing his glass on the bar and then threatening someone with it.He’s a real glass half full type operator
Won’t somebody think of the trolls.You may need to stop with the projection. No wonder heaps of posters here can't say what they feel, even if it were constructive criticism. But i'm sure you're celebrating the 4 goals he gave away and heaven forbid he cops it. Take a seat m9.
View attachment 2599927
I would love to have the power to make campaigners think twice about posts suggesting weird psychosexual cuck fantasies about our captain, yet here you areYou may need to stop with the projection. No wonder heaps of posters here can't say what they feel, even if it were constructive criticism. But i'm sure you're celebrating the 4 goals he gave away and heaven forbid he cops it. Take a seat m9.
View attachment 2599927