49ers, Liverpool
Just went on sale. Who got some? Got some in 332 which should be decent. Never really sat up there before - for a afternoon start we can expect to be staring into the sun? Prices always going up for tickets - $65 each.

Can't wait. Evening/night derby - first one for a very very very long time.

If anyone ends up getting a couple of spares I would love to buy them off you!!!! It is for a mate. I only need two. Thanks heaps.

332 sounds much better than what I got. Tried a couple of times, but kept getting block 417. In the end I thought I had better just get them in case they sold out. They are sucky tickets though. :(

For the love of God, bring on 2018 and the new stadium!

Yeh tickets avaiable are frikking bull!!

Was online the second they went on sale and the best i got was 416/417!!

Tickets in general public allocated seats available now which are ground floor behind goals...better than behing goals in tier 3 i reckon...but still.

This combined with what happened to noteholders when buying tix for the north final makes me an unhappy chappy!!! gonna tell the club they need to get ticketmaster in line not cool treatment of members!

Yeh tickets avaiable are frikking bull!!

Was online the second they went on sale and the best i got was 416/417!!

Tickets in general public allocated seats available now which are ground floor behind goals...better than behing goals in tier 3 i reckon...but still.

This combined with what happened to noteholders when buying tix for the north final makes me an unhappy chappy!!! gonna tell the club they need to get ticketmaster in line not cool treatment of members!

tell em they need to give a one day window for bf members before they go out to WCE members ...... why not!

Single tickets are probably easier, I needed four in a row though.

I suppose with the Freo fans boarding the wagon, they are probably selling more memberships and cutting the number of derby tix available for WCE members. Rude really.

I forgot about it till 10:30am and still got a ticket. Block 245. Was $75 (chose best available). I think I sat in the block above that for the round 1 NAB games and it didn't seem too bad.

Yeh if you only bought a single ticket doesn't count can get great seats...but who wants to sit alone at the footy..

$65!!! Prices must of gone up heaps. Wonder how much they gonna slog is come finals

Blockbuster tax slugging us early??? To be honest i didn't even know tickets went on sale today so i've missed out completely probably.

Lucky I'll have a no ads derby on fox

Got 2 for me :D free from the FFC general manager of operations.

Cant believe i have to sit in with the maggots members though.

Done that before. My cousin's father in law is the Chaplain at Fremantle and i've sat with the Freo plebs at past derbies. Sitting near the players who aren't playing and " Perth celebrities"

Best news i've heard all day is that we aren't the only club with a chaplain. Can't believe how gimp us West Australian clubs are with a chaplain.

I got two seats quiet far back in block 139 at 9 this morning, pretty happy considering :) What end will the cheersquad be at?

I've gone to several Freo home derbies and generally the Eagles cheer squad is at the city end like all other away teams.