Dermie, Ur a KNOB!

Man U, Storm, Victory
Fancy saying Wallace wasn't his 1st pick!

He was on SEN when the announcement was made, then he had the nerve to say that. Dermie, go and get your mate Ayresy and watch the Hawkers die in da a$$! :D

Heard that to Skipper . He and his gooba mate bung are absolute past masters at dodging giving real answers to any Q they are asked . Dermott is as week as P..s .

How was it when he said that Wallace was not thier no.1 target ! Get over yourself Derm , he was probably referring to himself . Or we could all say Leigh Matthews was our number one target , but we are realistic .

The grapes are so sour down at Glenferrie at the moment it is not funny .

They`ll end up with Ronald Mc Donald

IDGAF said:
Heard that to Skipper . He and his gooba mate bung are absolute past masters at dodging giving real answers to any Q they are asked . Dermott is as week as P..s .

How was it when he said that Wallace was not thier no.1 target ! Get over yourself Derm , he was probably referring to himself . Or we could all say Leigh Matthews was our number one target , but we are realistic .

The grapes are so sour down at Glenferrie at the moment it is not funny .

They`ll end up with Ronald Mc Donald

Dont bloody laugh I reckon thats now a distinct possibility, in particulr if they show genuine improvement in last few rounds. Watch them overlook Eade and sell Ayres big time ..Dermie named his sons middle name "Ayres"

Bojangles17 said:
Dont bloody laugh I reckon thats now a distinct possibility, in particulr if they show genuine improvement in last few rounds. Watch them overlook Eade and sell Ayres big time ..Dermie named his sons middle name "Ayres"
Mark my words "Dermott Brereton is going to completely fkuc the hawthorn footy club " and i am not just being a smart-ar.e

Dermie bwahahahahaha

Hawthorn are going down the toilet!! lets all give dermie a cheer

"Cheer"

Dont feel pity for them......... about time that so called family club suffered

:D

Punt_Road_Roar said:
Dermie bwahahahahaha

Hawthorn are going down the toilet!! lets all give dermie a cheer

"Cheer"

Dont feel pity for them......... about time that so called family club suffered

:D

Ur a ********

You guys are talkin yaselves up so much, wont you feel so stupid when you fail???

Nightwolf_69 said:
Ur a ********

You guys are talkin yaselves up so much, wont you feel so stupid when you fail???

you hope we fail!!!

You hate us now .............. and you will envy us later :D

now return to your sad and sorry board please we have more gloating to do here

thankyou

I would have thought years of pain would have taught Richmond supporters the value of keeping your head down to wait and see what happens

Wallace has a lot of work ahead of him just as the coach of the AFC will have

It seems to me though that Wallace had everyone over a barrel and has wrung every last concession out of Richmond

It may well prove to be a success but his credentials are no better than several of the other candidates.

Jars458 said:
I would have thought years of pain would have taught Richmond supporters the value of keeping your head down to wait and see what happens

wheres the point in that Jars?

you see doesnt matter What Richmond does whether its good news or not but people who are affraid of Richmond doing something remotely positive will try and find the negative in everything.

Time to change the mentality instead of walking on egg shells its about time we started opening up our mouths and gave as good as we got.

IDGAF said:

How much actual media training do you reckon both Dunstall and Brereton have had? They always come across as too defensive, whiny and just plain offended that someone should dare ask them a question. Very unprofessional for guys who have very important jobs at their footy club.

Which leads us to the standard conflict of interest type discussion, especially with Brereton.

Punt_Road_Roar said:

you see doesnt matter What Richmond does whether its good news or not but people who are affraid of Richmond doing something remotely positive will try and find the negative in everything.

Time to change the mentality instead of walking on egg shells its about time we started opening up our mouths and gave as good as we got.

PRR, i commend you!

What you have said is spot on. I have been saying for weeks now if we get Wallace, the club will change. On numerous occasions i have heard, 'You's won't get him. Why would he want to go to Richmond?' And now that we get him i'm hearing, 'You guys still won't do anything'.
I've had it up to my ears!!!!

It seems no matter what us Tigers do, we just can't seem to get it right. Appoint the number 1 coach available in the world, and all of a sudden he is useless, a gold-digger and won't get us anywhere.

FFS, GET OVER YOURSELVES! Jealousy is a curse.

Punt_Road_Roar said:

Only way to live PRR CR.

Mog said:
How much actual media training do you reckon both Dunstall and Brereton have had? They always come across as too defensive, whiny and just plain offended that someone should dare ask them a question. Very unprofessional for guys who have very important jobs at their footy club.

Which leads us to the standard conflict of interest type discussion, especially with Brereton.
Mark my words MOG and i will say it again, " Dermott , the KID , Brereton , will see his club shipped off to the apple isle because they will no longer be a viable commodity in the current landscape "

Remember where you heard it first boys and girls.

I ask you this , other than a few elloquetion lessons , what education - grounding does "the kid " have to run a football club ? NONE . He is a Frankston/Pines boy who is nothing more than a steet Hood . Greg Champion summed it up beautifully all those years ago.

He is so superficial it is not funny. His only concern is not to lose the arguement . There is nothing behind it . If he can`t win the discussion , he say`s , and i quote " I`d rather not answer that " unquote

Bye bye Hawks

IDGAF said:
Mark my words MOG and i will say it again, " Dermott , the KID , Brereton , will see his club shipped off to the apple isle because they will no longer be a viable commodity in the current landscape "

Remember where you heard it first boys and girls.

I ask you this , other than a few elloquetion lessons , what education - grounding does "the kid " have to run a football club ? NONE . He is a Frankston/Pines boy who is nothing more than a steet Hood . Greg Champion summed it up beautifully all those years ago.

He is so superficial it is not funny. His only concern is not to lose the arguement . There is nothing behind it . If he can`t win the discussion , he say`s , and i quote " I`d rather not answer that " unquote

Bye bye Hawks

Personally I'd rather see Hawthorn suffer, since of all the teams in the league they are the ones I hate the most. However, I do not want to see them destroyed by jackasses like Brereton. I agree with you; he is a superficial tool who's main interests lie in appearing good. You've only got to listen to him interview someone on SEN to hear how he'd rather listen to his own voice than the guest; I've never heard a man know so little about so many things, especially when he lets forth on a topic that they have an expert in right in front of them.

I suspect that Ayres to Hawthorn is a done deal, with Dermott as the driver.

Dunstall might be a bit different, but his repsonses to questioning, questions that he should fully expect and be prepared for as acting CEO, are just laughable.

Thought i would ressurect this thread coz i just heard that " the kid " has stepped aside from his position at the hawks .

What a Knob!

Didn`t here is reasons . But fair dinkum , the whole footy world knows that Ayres is going to get the job so if it is anything to do with conflict of interest , that would be one of the greatest jokes of all time .

He dosen`t want a "conflict of interest " on a decision that has already been made .

He is a bigger knob than i ever thought .

I have seen the lowest of the lows at punt rd. over the years , seen us lurch from one disaster to another but i tell you what , i reckon the hawks are rowing a boat that is going to put our shenanigans to shame .

IDGAF said:
Thought i would ressurect this thread coz i just heard that " the kid " has stepped aside from his position at the hawks .

What a Knob!

Didn`t here is reasons . But fair dinkum , the whole footy world knows that Ayres is going to get the job so if it is anything to do with conflict of interest , that would be one of the greatest jokes of all time .

He dosen`t want a "conflict of interest " on a decision that has already been made .

He is a bigger knob than i ever thought .

I have seen the lowest of the lows at punt rd. over the years , seen us lurch from one disaster to another but i tell you what , i reckon the hawks are rowing a boat that is going to put our shenanigans to shame .

Well said IDGAF!

I thought he lost all of his credability when he said Wallace wasn't his first preference as coach of the "Dawks", but he has now stooped to an even lower level.

I think he has jumped on board the Eddie McGuire "Conflict of Interest" ship!
What a joke!

Hows this for an interesting story about "Derm the Germ", obtained from a reliable source.

Apparently the reason they didn't get Eade was as follows:

After Wallace was appointed at Richmond, Derm called Eade and told him he was flying up to Sydney to 'meet up' with him. Eade thought to himself, 'They are obviously going to offer me a contract'. So he rocks up to the meeting in a suit and has his lawyer present, thinking he is going to be offered a contract.

Dermie rocks up in Shorts, a T-shirt and Thongs, wanting to have a "chat" about the vacancy at Glenferrie, not even thinking of contracts. Eade cracked the shIIts and left.

Proffessionalism at its best . . .