Multiplat Destiny

• Thread starter Thread starter HBK619

Thorn is a beast in PVP, no longer having it you really get to see how unbalanced PVP is and why i think it's the worst part of the game.

I miss the days before sliding shotgun flogs and thorn/hawkmoon wrecking everything. Only time i enjoyed the PVP side, nowadays it's a laggy unbalanced mess.

Thorn is a beast in PVP, no longer having it you really get to see how unbalanced PVP is and why i think it's the worst part of the game.

I miss the days before sliding shotgun flogs and thorn/hawkmoon wrecking everything. Only time i enjoyed the PVP side, nowadays it's a laggy unbalanced mess.

Sliding shotgunners were around since the games inception. It's the big 3 handcannons that you really need to compete. The biggest knock against crucible is that they've allowed those 3 to establish a dominance far greater than what Auto Rifles were and Bungie still haven't done anything about it.

But the meta game revolving around those 3 hand cannons is still fun for me

Would any of you fine gents like to help me kill Xyor quickly? Can finally piss off this Thorn bounty..

Edit: all good, McCoyPauly ran through with me, was a nightmare but good fun at the end.

No worries. Happy to help. Thanks to Kcrack I farmed enough vanguard marks to buy a legendary pulse rifle from the master today. I finally have a semi competent load out! Has already made a difference to the strikes I've run since.

BIG THANKS TO VOOLS WHO DID 3 NIGHTFALLS WITHOUT NEEDING TO
GJALLARHORN DROPPED FOR ME ON THE 3RD
:)
And it's reasons like this that I love helping out a fellow guardian. Happy for you mate. :)

While we're on the subject, obligatory thank you post to yourself, blackshadow, Vooligan and others for taking me through my first Crota run the other night!

Didn't realise you were from BigFooty. I'll send you a friend request. :)

My mate took me half way through CE for the first time ever and he showed me the cheese spots. Just the two of us and we got Deathsinger to a whisker of her life, would have probably killed her if I didn't bust my radiance early trying to chuck nades at her (which all missed because she hid behind the pillar).

Whats your psn?

Sorry mate, didn't see your PM until I switched off the PlaySTation last night.

I'll be on again tonight, but have to wait for the wifey to finish watching Madam Secretary. :rolleyes: :drunk:

first this
I did tell my wife that she could watch Q & A via ABC News 24 online but she'd prefer to read the tweets about the show and watch the show simultaneously.

Sorry mate, didn't see your PM until I switched off the PlaySTation last night.

I'll be on again tonight, but have to wait for the wifey to finish watching Madam Secretary. :rolleyes: :drunk:
now madam secretary?whats going on?
;)