Does anyone here...

• Thread starter Thread starter God

Will you be getting to many games this year?

(I think we've well and truly hijacked this thread now:D :D )

Yup, tis a job well done! And not only have I done this thread...have a look at the five most recent threads on this board! All last posted in by me!! :) I'm ready to take on the world!!

I think I'll get to perhaps at least three or four games this year. Hopefully. I took my mum to Melbourne to the family day and showed her how easy stuff is, so hopefully she'll lighten up and take me to the footy more often now! How about yourself?

I'll go to all the games in Sydney, and probably do 2-3 Victorian trips as well. The first will be Essendon v Collingwood at the MCG on Anzac Day. Was hoping to go to Brisbane for round 3, but I doubt I'll make it.
And then any Essendon finals, but I doubt I'll be able to get a ticket to the grand final. I'm a football-holic;) .

Yeah, I'll be going to the Anzac Day match as well. I was going to go to the first round match vs Geelong, but unfortunately the local supporter group cancelled the bus. So now I can only go to Round 2 vs Richmond!! :mad: I wanted to go to Rd 1, welcome back Pev!! :mad:

oh guys, theres a little thing called pm.

and there is something weird going on if you fantasize about having a baby with your partner.

Originally posted by God
oh guys, theres a little thing called pm.

and there is something weird going on if you fantasize about having a baby with your partner.

Bad luck. We don't wanna PM. We just wanna take over this thread!!

Fantasising about having a baby with your partner...hmm...you're gonna need to reword that in any case, as I believe that's what a lot of people in relationships do!!

I think there is something weird going on if someone adopts the name 'God' and then acts like a total ********....

Originally posted by BomberGal

Bad luck. We don't wanna PM. We just wanna take over this thread!!

Fantasising about having a baby with your partner...hmm...you're gonna need to reword that in any case, as I believe that's what a lot of people in relationships do!!

I think there is something weird going on if someone adopts the name 'God' and then acts like a total ********....

what i mean is that they should get a life.

hey can i hijack this thread too?:)

No.

Please, someone close this thread before I really waste too many posts in here! :D

but your not in control of what i post.

its a free world.

oh so i think....

Thought your average would have gone up even more than that. Not that the last couple of posts have actually said anything, but I'm sure post people here with ridiculously high post tallies have said some rubbish along the way:p .

No.

Please, someone close this thread before I really waste too many posts in here! :D

Awwwwww Chrissy try not to have too much fun, I might need to start a thread and have a sook about it . :o