EGM Vote

Who you gunna pick? 9 Votes allowed

• Peggy O'Neal (Lawyer - Incumbent)

Votes: 53 63.9%
  • Maurice O'Shannassy (Finance - Incumbent)

Votes: 50 60.2%
  • Malcolm Speed (Sports admin - Incumbent)

Votes: 60 72.3%
  • Emmett Dunne (VFL - Incumbent)

Votes: 67 80.7%
  • Rob Dalton (Auditing - Incumbent)

Votes: 45 54.2%
  • Tony Free (AFL - Incumbent)

Votes: 39 47.0%
  • Rex Chadwick (Advertising - Incumbent)

Votes: 42 50.6%
  • Kerry Ryan (Lawyer - Incumbent)

Votes: 36 43.4%
  • John O'Rourke (Investment - Incumbent)

Votes: 47 56.6%
  • Simon Wallace (Lawyer - Independent)

Votes: 65 78.3%
  • Martin Hiscock (Doctor - Focus on Footy)

Votes: 15 18.1%
  • Philip Allison (IT - Focus on Footy)

Votes: 13 15.7%
  • Bryan Wood (VFL - Focus on Footy)

• Margaret Kearney (Gaming - Focus on Footy)

• Ingrid Williams (Aged Care - Focus on Footy)

Votes: 4 4.8%
  • David Marsh (Doctor - Focus on Footy)

Votes: 10 12.0%
  • ABSTAIN - Member and will not be voting

Votes: 5 6.0%

Well it looks like

Stifler.gif

you get to pick 9 votes

How about a box for non members who vote in the poll? I know. Waste of time.

This is the one time I'm excluding non members, as they cant vote they have no voice in this egm

And on BF you know this how?

No offence.

I do vote and I've sent emails to the club along with my membership number. Hope that counts.

reported in the age he's out

lol... FoF. Just lol. Any danger of some suitable alternative options to put on the board? Doesn't need to be a egm. Just let us vote for the people we want please RFC (Oh and FoF, you massive bunch of morons). Simon Wallace will get a vote from me.

And on BF you know this how?

No offence.

I do vote and I've sent emails to the club along with my membership number. Hope that counts.

get over yourself - its an online poll on a forum FFS

its pointless having an option for non-members because THEY CANNOT VOTE IN THE EGM. Its like asking RFC supporters how they will vote in a Kangas AGM. The poll is to see how our board is likely to effect the vote - non-members will have no effect.

get over yourself - its an online poll on a forum FFS

its pointless having an option for non-members because THEY CANNOT VOTE IN THE EGM. Its like asking RFC supporters how they will vote in a Kangas AGM. The poll is to see how our board is likely to effect the vote - non-members will have no effect.
You have a poll that's open to all and sundry. The non-members can't be taken into account. You have no way of ascertaining their legitimacy. Likewise you have no way of legitimising those who vote outside that scope.

Sorry. Didn't mean to offend. I voted and thought it a great idea for what it's worth.

Wouldn't Gale will be up for re-election if there's an EGM?

I have 6 on the poll so far. 7 with Benny. I reckon 7 is a good number for a Board. Good opportunity to drop a few unnecessary numbers so we don't become like Carlton with more Directors than footballers.

I will be voting no FOF on the board but will vote for Wallace for a spot.
i am so disappointed that the only options are the current old fart fat cats and FOF

I'll vote for Simon Creane, but only cos he's the only half decent and new campaigner running

I have 2 votes for 2 memberships and will be gunning for Emmett Dunne, Simon Wallace, Hiscock and Allison and then look at others.
I want people that have football as their focus in there and come out and say, hey dudes, wtf is up with this shit game plan, left your ****ing game because it sucks. And make someone with some gusto the president and lets cease this seeming to be on the cusp of equality and hindering the fortunes of our club because of it and putting someone in as pres that matters, because Peggy is irrelevant...says nothing outside being political correct, get a Pres in there that says to the team lift ya game!!

i am so disappointed that the only options are the current old fart fat cats and FOF

I'll vote for Simon Creane, but only cos he's the only half decent and new campaigner running
also Simon Wallace if u get a spot I expect Nike, Adidas or Puma to be our apparel sponsor in 2017 with jet black and vibrant yellow jumpers !!!

enough of the BLK faded shit.

Imagine having to play in the most faded guernsey of all time.

Wouldn't Gale will be up for re-election if there's an EGM?

I have 6 on the poll so far. 7 with Benny. I reckon 7 is a good number for a Board. Good opportunity to drop a few unnecessary numbers so we don't become like Carlton with more Directors than footballers.

Gale is on the board in the role of CEO - not as a member

also Simon Wallace if u get a spot I expect Nike, Adidas or Puma to be our apparel sponsor in 2017 with jet black and vibrant yellow jumpers !!!

enough of the BLK faded shit.

Imagine having to play in the most faded guernsey of all time.

to right mate **** blk off.