Game Day Failmantle vs crombots. The other, other, ANZAC game (now with Cold Chisel chat - more entertaining than the game)

Crom definitely have the talent (and fowardline) to come back and win, unfortunately they are coached by a turnip so it's unlikely. But I would laugh if it happened

And the Saints haven’t even lost this weekend yet

#concerning

I've still got a couple of bottles of bourbon stored away to drown my sorrows and melt about the umpires tomorrow.

I'm taking the piss a bit when I said I'm on to my second bottle, I just drank the half of one I didn't finish last night.

Curtin will be a serious player but he needs to play more in the guts/midfield, he hasn't got the experience or body strength yet to play as a forward

Essendong have been (trying to) play finals for 20 years and 0 wins is the best they could come up with? :$

Nobody reads sigs. They don’t even show up on mobile 🤷‍♂️
Just admit you failed :shrug:

Cold Chisel's 50th anniversary concert coming up on Ch7, I better get a couple of bottles of vodka to watch that Barnesy style.

Saw them last year in Brissie for the 50th tour. Would love to say they were great but I remember about 3 songs :$

Have seen Jimmy & Chisel many times. One time for Soul Deeper tour we had front row seats. Jimmy left his bottle of water during intermission so we decided to drink from it as you do. It wasn't water 🤣

Saw them last year in Brissie for the 50th tour. Would love to say they were great but I remember about 3 songs :$

Have seen Jimmy & Chisel many times. One time for Soul Deeper tour we had front row seats. Jimmy left his bottle of water during intermission so we decided to drink from it as you do. It wasn't water 🤣
Didn’t realise you were a bogan.

Cold Chisel? :$

Didn’t realise you were a bogan.

Cold Chisel? :$
My music taste is eclectic but my best mate is a Jimmy fanboy and since my teen years I have been forced to listen to them ad nauseam. They are about as bogan as I get however.

Jimmy Barnes’ voice was gone decades ago. He just screams like a mf these days.
First saw him in 98 I think with chisel at their first reunion. Was screaming like a mf then.

Game Day Failmantle vs crombots. The other, other, ANZAC game (now with Cold Chisel chat - more entertaining than the game)