The Sultan
Thil-seeka

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
And the Saints haven’t even lost this weekend yetI'm on to my second bottle of bourbon, not the pissweak 700ml ones either, the one litre ones.
Nightmare blunt rotation too.Hamish McLachlan and Joel Selwood on comms
![]()
I'm on to my second bottle of bourbon, not the pissweak 700ml ones either, the one litre ones.
You've been stewing on that for 3 hours and that was the best you could come up with?![]()

Better save the other one for tomorrow, you'll need it.I've still got a couple of bottles of bourbon stored away to drown my sorrows and melt about the umpires tomorrow.
I'm taking the piss a bit when I said I'm on to my second bottle, I just drank the half of one I didn't finish last night.
Cold Chisel's 50th anniversary concert coming up on Ch7, I better get a couple of bottles of vodka to watch that Barnesy style.

Didn’t realise you were a bogan.Saw them last year in Brissie for the 50th tour. Would love to say they were great but I remember about 3 songs
Have seen Jimmy & Chisel many times. One time for Soul Deeper tour we had front row seats. Jimmy left his bottle of water during intermission so we decided to drink from it as you do. It wasn't water![]()

Cold Chisel's 50th anniversary concert coming up on Ch7, I better get a couple of bottles of vodka to watch that Barnesy style.
Jimmy Barnes’ voice was gone decades ago. He just screams like a mf these days.My music taste is eclectic but my best mate is a Jimmy fanboy and since my teen years I have been forced to listen to them ad nauseam. They are about as bogan as I get however.