Was her wish list like a shopping list?She's fat

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Was her wish list like a shopping list?She's fat
Haha nah just random cheapish stuffWas her wish list like a shopping list?
Random fat guy that bangs on about his weight is back again:
Those new KFC burgers without the buns/rolls look soooooooooooooooooo yummmm. I hear they are bloody yummy. Looking forward to trying one.
Just power walked into Barmera and am like a swimming pool. Think I am buring off the trifle, cheesecake from saturday and some whoppers lol.
and just to up the gayness stakes:
Thank u ********** for giving me Gangnam style through bluetooth as it is my new ring tone. Bloody love it. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Sexy Lady Opa Gangnam style. Wiiiicked song!!
Put him in his place, tell him why he's so ****ing fat and that he probably can't even see his own dick.Random fat guy that bangs on about his weight is back again:
Those new KFC burgers without the buns/rolls look soooooooooooooooooo yummmm. I hear they are bloody yummy. Looking forward to trying one.
Just power walked into Barmera and am like a swimming pool. Think I am buring off the trifle, cheesecake from saturday and some whoppers lol.
Thank u ********** for giving me Gangnam style through bluetooth as it is my new ring tone. Bloody love it. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Sexy Lady Opa Gangnam style. Wiiiicked song!!
Deadset! He loves so many wiiiiiiiiiiickeeeeeeeed gay songs!Surely that last one cant be a serious thing? such a gey song
Random fat guy that bangs on about his weight is back again:
I grew up with him. If anything he's entertaining and good for a laugh.Your mate
FagBook?FB is for ****.
There...I said it.
Heaps of bogans have been making posts about US gun laws
Can someone articulate explain to me why this annoys me so much, am I being a douche or do I have an overinflated sense of myself or both?
Not sure why it annoys you, but for me it's a couple of reasons.
1) The only people who post those kind of things on Facebook are the ones who don't actually care about anything. I have a few friends on FB who can best be described as Environmentalist hippies but at least they are passionate about their cause and they promote it whenever they can, not just when it's trendy or in vogue. The ones who post the '1 like = 1 prayer, ignore if you hate kids with cancer' or those fake quotes about the latest tragedy in the world are the ones who are selfish and only serve to boost their own image.
2) The posts for me are a chilling reminder that we are getting more and more detached from reality. People can click 'like' or 'share' and sleep soundly feeling like they've contributed. What hope do kids in 3rd world countries who rely on Foreign Aid have for the future when Gen Y takes control of the world? Are we gonna feed and clothe them with likes? How are we gonna advance medical technology and find cures for diseases when the world is run by a bunch of people that think buttons on a social networking website will make a change?
I know a girl that sponsored a child through World Vision, just long enough to take a photo of a letter and a photo of the child she was sent (along with a caption that included "Good karma come at me!") and then a month later she stopped. Hmmmmmm.
TL;DR: Facebook reminds me that people are f-wits.
I said someone articulate!
Articulate, not chocolate!Eat me!
"Wow! Probably should have read that once i got home. Trying to hold the tears back."
Ask me what's wrong, I want attention.
I hate this. What's worse is there's usually a steady trail of kiss arses or twats that do indeed ask what's wrong bebz? The response will usually either be a) telling them not to worry b) that they can't speak about it here or c) that they'll private message.
I just don't get people
Three or four people asked what's wrong/are you okay/what happenedI hate this. What's worse is there's usually a steady trail of kiss arses or twats that do indeed ask what's wrong bebz? The response will usually either be a) telling them not to worry b) that they can't speak about it here or c) that they'll private message.
I just don't get people