Pun intended?Read a status the other day from some bitch about how "clever" her little Melissa was for using her potty.
Who the **** wants to know that shit?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Pun intended?Read a status the other day from some bitch about how "clever" her little Melissa was for using her potty.
Read a status the other day from some bitch about how "clever" her little Melissa was for using her potty.
Haven't had that one in particular but my friends with babies make sure to post every day about how their boring bag of bones is so "clever" because he's learnt how to do something else, ie grab a teddy before bed. And when you have the mum and dad on there too you get double barrelled with the same shit.
I've seen your little dribbler in person and in 100+ photos on FB, so what makes you think I (and anyone else who isn't an annoying bastard) would like to see how "cute" they look in their new baby thongs? WGAF
A 'friend' of mine created the album '365 days of (baby)'. I found my unfriend button
My partner is due soon guarantee I won't be wasting my time on Facebook, I'd rather spend time you know looking after and bonding with my kid!
It's usually the stay at home mums that when their kid is sleeping they will jump on facebook and post constantly. Maybe it's something to do with slowly losing touch with the outside world.
A chick friend of mine posts daily her 2 young kids, anything from a new tooth coming through to him getting fever.
Same with me, my Mrs doesn't even have a facebook account. We have a 3yo and another on the way and the only time I would make mention of the kids would be a happy birthday message if anything at all.Lucky for me my partner hates FB with a passion so won't have to worry about that![]()
Similar to Barry Zuckercorns:
"Happy mothers day, Mum!" or "Happy fathers day, Dad!" or anything along those lines.
Decoded: I want everyone to know what a good son/daughter I am and how family oriented we are but I'm too lazy to go into the next room to actually be with them or go out and buy them a gift.
Is it possible to get him fired over that post?These few classics from some 19 year bloke i used to play football with
- Those thoughts that go through ur head but they shouldn't and u can't help but get really upset and worried :/
- a picture of 'Hakunamatata' tattoed on his arm, apparently got whilst drunk
- This job and everyone in it can f**k right off and people wonder why i'm always pissed off recently this job sends you f*****g nuts
- tagged in a picture with someother massive flog mate holding up tickets captioned 'Suuuummmmaaddaayyzzee hell hey'
Is it possible to get him fired over that post?
Yes. Very annoying. Statuses are not for conversation.Slightly off topic here.. but anyone get some annoying moos (thats right, I just went ahead and typed out "moo") comment completely irrelevant things/try start a convo on a status you've just posted?
eg: Post some comedic observational gold about current state of affairs.. then suddenly "hey man sup" or "lolz danihur gt injured wut a spud", ie: completely irrelevant to the above status.
Completely baffles me why they just dont use the fb private chat (yes I was online) or even post on my wall (although that annoys me as well, clogging up my wall with incessant chit chat.)
Main offender I must admit is one of my best mate's lil 14yr old brother (ie: cant unfriend) who idolizes me due to my extensive footy knowledge and general awesomeness (opposite of his actual brother who doesnt like Aussie Rules) but I have had the odd "hey whats goin on" from people my own age wanting to catch up or whatever and really should know better in regards to where to post such things. /rant
They're the worst! "Look, today our baby is wearing little shoes!" "Today he's wearing a little hat! So cute!" "Look at his little fingers, so precious!" Ugh. We get it. Babies are little and wear little clothes.
Hopefully he's not a postman and gun owner. Otherwise worry he might hunt down his ex-teammates for imagined slights.This job and everyone in it can f**k right off and people wonder why i'm always pissed off recently this job sends you f*****g nuts
The relationship ended not long after that, now all he's posting is suicide posts.Sounds like he's doing a fairly good job at sabotaging the relationship all by himself.