Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
The free agents are pretty crazy this time around. I signed a CB as well, German I think, he was already worth a few mill and a week later he was worth 10. He was rated 75 I think so will probably soar into the 90s even though he's only my backup at the moment.
What are the stats of your "little Messi" mate? Interested to see what his strengths are at such a young age
That was in the FA Cup too.
Transfer budget is +7.8.Log in to remove this Banner Ad

Steal it.I can't be bothered reading through this thread to find the answer, so could somebody please tell me the cheapest place/way to buy Fifa 13? I remember getting Fifa 11 for $40 at EB Games the day after it was released, I can't recall why it was so cheap. I'm hoping there some good deals around.
Thanks in advance.
HaSteal it.
Stop sooking.Fordzy*
Two flaws that I have found with this.
Firstly, does anyone feel like the cursor changes in game are quite bad? Usually if you push L1/R1 (I forgot which) it is supposed to choose the player closest to the ball but I find it is terribly slow at selecting the right one.
This has probably been asked but I just got the game today and Does anyone know when del piero and heskey will be added to the game? Just want to start my a-league career mode...