goalpie

Pink Sydney Swines
Not much more to say really. What a ****ing joke.

haha have a sook mate! we got the freekicks coz we were first to the ball, nothing else to it.

You got the frees because your lot spent the whole week arse raping the umpires.

Get over it. It was shit both ways. YOu guys are overrated

Were beaten by a better team on the day

haha have a sook mate! we got the freekicks coz we were first to the ball, nothing else to it.

**** off toy our own board dick head the only thing the umpires didnt do for ya is throw in a free BJ. And to all the melbourne supporters given to us collingwood followers at least we have the ****en heart to show up week in week out even when we lose ****en soft cocked ********s.

Do I sense some sour grapes? Melbourn the pre-season favourites, sitting real well on the ladder aren't ya's buddy.

lol you played 15 minutes of good footy whilst we lost another backman, trying to find the right move.

That Robbo push in the back changed the game at the start of the last. Rocca being held at every contest...

Bad luck Pies, you played well but were shown up when the going got tough. I think you are a good side and should finish in the 8.

Good luck for the rest of the year.

Bad luck Pies, you played well but were shown up when the going got tough. I think you are a good side and should finish in the 8.

Good luck for the rest of the year.

Thankyou for not trolling unlike some other ****ers that infeltrated our board

all u ****in collingwood supporters stop sookin.. u lose one game and u go *******

Maybe it's because we're not used to losing all the time.

The hands in the back rule cost Collingwood the game today IMO, not the umpires. Five or six against Collingwood early some of which were incredibly soft and then in the last Robertson gets away with one that costs a goal.

The rule is a disgrace and can't be umpired consistently. If the AFL don't remove this rule at the end of the year a lot of supporters are going to turn away from the game because it is complete and utter rubbish.

Wow, have a whinge why don't you? You get a fair go in most other games, not to mention you're the most protected team in the AFL, yet it's still not enough.

Well Melbourne won and thumbs up to them regardless of everything else a win is a win.
But on a more bitter flipside jesus christ Melbourne forward line up against what was effectively a VFL lineup? Don't chortle too much.

In addittion once again we will be in the 8 possibly 4, Melbourne won't.
That was a fantastic comeback by the Pies but poor Harry O jesus that looked bad. He's a genuine warrior.

Wow, have a whinge why don't you? You get a fair go in most other games, not to mention you're the most protected team in the AFL, yet it's still not enough.

You're kidding me aren't you? Come on our board and tell us not to have a whinge. Go back to your caravan your mum's spreadeagled and waiting.