FTA-TV First Dates - Part 5 - Back to the Repeats

Examples please

"Why do I need to give my email?" - when trying to get etickets

"Who has a password for their email? I don't have to at home, that doesn't make sense" - trying to get their emails on a library computer

"Are you open or closed" - nah mate were closed, I'm just hanging out here for ****ing fun and the door is open to air out the building

If I was able to shoot people indiscriminately the world would be a much better place

"Why do I need to give my email?" - when trying to get etickets

"Who has a password for their email? I don't have to at home, that doesn't make sense" - trying to get their emails on a library computer

"Are you open or closed" - nah mate were closed, I'm just hanging out here for ******* fun and the door is open to air out the building

If I was able to shoot people indiscriminately the world would be a much better place
Move to the states and go for your life! :)

Mmmm hand delivered maccas

A friend of mine has a kid who is the most entitled sook piece of shit on the planet so my favourite thing to do when I go around is to get a heap of maccas nuggets on the way and eat them all in front of him

The meltdowns are epic

A friend of mine has a kid who is the most entitled sook piece of sh*t on the planet so my favourite thing to do when I go around is to get a heap of maccas nuggets on the way and eat them all in front of him

The meltdowns are epic
Next time go around with some KFC and offer him some but then eat all the skin of it first like Cartman.

Hoarders​

Charles/Alvin
8:30PM - 9:20PM

Family members worry about the well-being of Charles, a painter whose home is filled with thousands of nude portraits. Meanwhile Alvin, an out-of-control hoarder, moves his food and television into the bathroom.
Must watch tv.