Shell
Premium Platinum
And the pinhead goes thru in SS's.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Your life is definitely more exciting than mine mate.Fifty years ago today I went to the local bar while at college to purchase my first alcoholic drink legally. I was hoping I'd be carded. But I wasn't.[emoji20]
Today I went out to lunch with friends and played the pokies for my 71st birthday, the first time in four years. My brother sent me money to do so. I lost. Imagine what I could have bought instead... [emoji3]
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app
+1Your life is definitely more exciting than mine mate.
I know, some workmates have over a hundred days sick leave, I'm like give me some please!! Lol*I've got 6 months of sick leave if they ever work out a way to trade/sell leave I'll be happy to help
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
When I was in my 20s 1 year I was legit sick about 15 days and had to take annual leave but apart from that I reckon about 20% of my sick days were genuine.When I left teaching I had over a hundred sick days accumulated. I lost them all with no compensation. I rarely was sick, but I took a few days my last month after my VCE classes had ended in my last year of teaching, 1999. The longest sick leave I took off was in 1983 for a few days after arthroscopic knee surgery. I did take personal paid leave twice for two weeks each time in 1988 and 1997.
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app