Shell
Premium Platinum
I reckon the entire building would have heard that.. FMD

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yeah hospital food is pretty darn depressing. You sit there looking forward to eating just for something to break the boredom hoping it wont be crap like last time but always end up disappointed again.Spoke too soon. Have a room mate. Dinner was crap - dry plain omelette, mashed potatoes, jelly, fruit cocktail and ice cream. I wanna go home!
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app
From his own dogCereal for dinner like Jerry?
I see a 66 year old man died in dog attack in Tassie.
That would be the favourite or if not Rottweiler 2nd guess.I'm gonna take a stab at... Pitbull!
If Australia drop this can we sack Cummins and McDonald please LukeParkerno1.
I saw this exact situation when I was about 8 or something (except the Roo wasn’t quite so jacked). Used to be a common anecdote for me growing up so feel vindicated by this evidence.
Ok no the initial looney wasnt ranting, just wanted to get off the plane cause of a bad back?Oh god some kind of disruption on a plane some looney ranting and raving about what's happening in Israel.
Everybody off the plane.
Being discharged and getting out feels like it would getting released prison I reckon.Good morning! Bandage came off. Eye is hurting. The anesthesia wore off. Nurse got me up at 5:30 to take my BP. I've been up since. Waiting for the surgeon to check my eye and then discharge me.
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app