Oppo Camp Former Freo player watch

Surpringly enough some of my Saints supporting mates still rate Henry, I don't see it in him personally, but they're all convinced he can be something for them, he's pure depth in my opinion.
St Kilda supporters, even the more logical types, are unrivalled when it comes to (over)rating young and untried players. Everyone is a star in waiting. You can hate the coach or hate the admin, but it’s never the players’ fault.

Which is remarkable considering just how shit they are at drafting and how completely middling their trade ins have been for just about their entire history.

I can confirm that Jules and I have separated. I have let my family down and I apologise for my actions, which have hurt those closest to me.

I accept that this is a consequence of my actions, and I need to rebuild the trust with Jules.

Given the personal matters that I am currently working through, I have made the decision to stand down as co-captain and from the leadership group, effective immediately.
Lachie, it's over mate.

I get the feeling Lachie will be back in a purple jersey in 12 months.

HIs management will already be sounding out the club for a deal. Its clear he wont be in Brissy in 2027. And they will work towards some agreement in 2027.

We can tell Lachie to get stuffed out of spite and send him to WC

But honestly i think Lachie will be on his hands and knees for a gig at Freo either as a player or a coach.

He probably now sees unfinished business here compared to WC and still have relationships with people at our club.

i think both parties will work towards a deal amicably.

Maybe after all that is done we still may get a player from the 2013 GF side a premiership medal for Fremantle.

Just not the player everyone was hoping for.

HIs management will already be sounding out the club for a deal. Its clear he wont be in Brissy in 2027. And they will work towards some agreement in 2027.

But honestly i think Lachie will be on his hands and knees for a gig at Freo either as a player or a coach.

He probably now sees unfinished business here compared to WC and still have relationships with people at our club.

Maybe after all that is done we still may get a player from the 2013 GF side a premiership medal for Fremantle.

I don't see that happening.

Family trait for Neales - Infidelity…
Do you know them or something? I remember reading his old man wasn’t particularly well liked in their small town.

Overall who gives a shit, young Lachie was with a local lass for years and then overnight ended up with WAG 3000. Enough conjecture around to fill in the blanks.

Footballers are not known for their intellect, meek demeanour, and prudishness.

Not sure why it’s even a national scandal. People on this forum love banging on about the privacy of footballers but as soon as Redditors and the like can cast superiority, they’ll sink the boots in. Ultimately he’s a young-ish man and she’s a young-ish woman and they have time and money to still lead good lives. People make mistakes.

There’s blokes who play 25 games who lose their high school girlfriend to the 200 game rooster and don’t have anything to fall back on. It’s happened at Freo and it happens everywhere. Dumb as **** young blokes straight out of school on heaps of money and an inflated sense of worth with the platter of Instagram DMs making it almost insatiable.

He’ll end up at West Coast anyway won’t he?

Do you know them or something? I remember reading his old man wasn’t particularly well liked in their small town.

Overall who gives a shit, young Lachie was with a local lass for years and then overnight ended up with WAG 3000. Enough conjecture around to fill in the blanks.

Footballers are not known for their intellect, meek demeanour, and prudishness.

Not sure why it’s even a national scandal. People on this forum love banging on about the privacy of footballers but as soon as Redditors and the like can cast superiority, they’ll sink the boots in. Ultimately he’s a young-ish man and she’s a young-ish woman and they have time and money to still lead good lives. People make mistakes.

There’s blokes who play 25 games who lose their high school girlfriend to the 200 game rooster and don’t have anything to fall back on. It’s happened at Freo and it happens everywhere. Dumb as **** young blokes straight out of school on heaps of money and an inflated sense of worth with the platter of Instagram DMs making it almost insatiable.

He’ll end up at West Coast anyway won’t he?
And besides, this happens to hundreds of couples around Australia every day.;)
And no, he wont finish up in WA.

Neale is just sorry he got caught.
Yikes, that press conference was horrible

At the time Lachie Neal wanted out of Freo there was some talk that he thought some of the standards at FFC were too lax. In hindsight that may have been a smoke screen.

I was a big fan of him as a Freo player however hopefully he dosen't return to the club as a player.

needs to retire or wce

At the time Lachie Neal wanted out of Freo there was some talk that he thought some of the standards at FFC were too lax. In hindsight that may have been a smoke screen.

I was a big fan of him as a Freo player however hopefully he dosen't return to the club as a player.
He was certain he would never win a Brownlow while Fyfe was playing good footy. Didn't want to be out shone. Nothing more nothing less. I never heard that rumour.

Ironic.

Personally feel like Fremantle won anyway. The next season drafted Serong. Already is infinitely better at the club, and already an immortal then Neale. Just needs a Brownlow.

Neale is forgetting Fremantle drafted him pick 50 ish, and gave him plenty of chances. Pity he won two flags.

He was certain he would never win a Brownlow while Fyfe was playing good footy. Didn't want to be out shone. Nothing more nothing less. I never heard that rumour.

It is interesting to sit back now and compare how Fyfe & Neale are percieved by the footy punters.

Neale needed out of Fyfes shadow, as it was percieved that Fyfe had an enlarged ego and control over the Freo team. Neale left Freo and went onto success at Brissie. But, ........ then it was revealed that his brain drifted south regulary.

Fyfe played out his career with Freo, with 2 Brownlows and zero premierships. But, ...... he left the game with dignity and with a reputation of a pretty down to earth nature.

Did Fyfe set too higher standards at Freo, and that is why he "clashed" with some, around the time of the Neale split ?.

A side can't really play two first hands on it stoppage mids and Fyfe was better than Neale at it for most of his career, and certainly during the overlapping periods. Even Lachie bulking up didn't change that Fyfe was like an older brother pushing around his much smaller brother at the park.

Playing that role Neale would make a lot of money, just like Fyfe did, but not at Freo while Fyfe did.

Neale an SA boy = Port or Crows? the jaunts to see the kids will be quicker/easier from ADE.

Butters will eject from Port soon enough, he could plug a hole (well we know he can do that, don't we?)

and we'll nick Curtin from Crows...

Neale an SA boy = Port or Crows? the jaunts to see the kids will be quicker/easier from ADE.

Butters will eject from Port soon enough, he could plug a hole (well we know he can do that, don't we?)

and we'll nick Curtin from Crows...

Weirdly we've never once heard any rumour about Neale ever expressing any intention to ever return to SA. He is a country boy so maybe he doesn't really have much to do with Adelaide, just seems himself as WA cos that's where the kids are clearly going to be based

Oppo Camp Former Freo player watch