Free Jumper

FreoDocker

Gday Eagles fans.
I was just going through some of my old stuff and found an eagles jumper I used to have as a kid. It's the eagles navy blue jumper.
It's in good condition and is number 7.
I was going to give it to the salvo's, but I thought I'd try here first and see if anyone wanted it for their kids.
It would probably suit a kid from about 9-13 years of age.

So if anyone wants it please private message me and I'll organise to send it to you.

Cheers.

Originally posted by FreoDocker
Gday Eagles fans.
I was just going through some of my old stuff and found an eagles jumper I used to have as a kid. It's the eagles navy blue jumper.
I was going to give it to the salvo's, but I thought I'd try here first and see if anyone wanted it for their kids.

So if anyone wants it please private message me and I'll organise to send it to you.

Cheers.

Goldenblue might want it, I think he has like 100 kids or something ;)

Re: Re: Free Jumper

Originally posted by Thrawn666
Goldenblue might want it, I think he has like 100 kids or something ;)

He is a philanthropist. He likes to give.

hahahahahahaha!!!

Love those comments. After the bad day I had, I am grateful for the laugh.

I only have 7 kids. (4 boys, 2 girls and one unknown)

Jaimie - 21
Ben - 12
Daniel - 9
Alex - 7
Corey - 6
Jasmine - 4

and a 5 month pregnant wife. :)

Would love the jumper for the younger boys if no one else claims it. Really appreciate it. :) :)

No worries mate, just PM me where to send it and I will throw it in the mail for you on monday.
That's a mighty fine gesture mate.

Good on you!!!!!!!!!!

Gday Eagles fans.

Cheers.

You should keep it as a reminder of how it was before you turned to the 'dark side' ;)

Originally posted by Frodo
You should keep it as a reminder of how it was before you turned to the 'dark side' ;)

Yeah a reminder of days gone by before you had that mental breakdown and had lucid and sensible thoughts!! :D:D:D

No worries mate, just PM me where to send it and I will throw it in the mail for you on monday.

Cheers, I really appreciate it. :) :) :)

Gday Eagles fans.

Very fine gesture! If it had the old VFL logo it could even be a collectors item one day.

Were you a Craig Turley fan in your younger days?

Originally posted by Goldenblue
hahahahahahaha!!!

Love those comments. After the bad day I had, I am grateful for the laugh.

I only have 7 kids. (4 boys, 2 girls and one unknown)

Jaimie - 21
Ben - 12
Daniel - 9
Alex - 7
Corey - 6
Jasmine - 4

and a 5 month pregnant wife. :)

Would love the jumper for the younger boys if no one else claims it. Really appreciate it. :) :)

Haha, no worries mate, I'm 1 of 7 kids myself, so I guess I know how it feels.

Yep was a fan of Turley, I actually had the chance of having a chat to him a bit in first year uni when we were in the same Philosophy tut.

As for being turned to the "dark side", I was born in Freo and come from a big Souths + Easts supporting family (you can imagine the problems there), so it was only a matter of time. I'll always have a soft spot for the eagles, but after going through 14 derby losses and a huge passion for the team I know where I belong.

Anyway Goldenblue, I will try and drop it into the mail tomorrow if I make it down to uni.

Cheers

Goldenblue,

I mailed the jumper today, so hopefully it should come through either on Friday or early next week.

Cheers

Goldenblue,

I mailed the jumper today, so hopefully it should come through either on Friday or early next week.

Cheers

Thank you , thank you, thank you!!!!

We received it today and the kids were so happy when they saw it. Took turns in wearing it and now I will get pics of them in it. :)

Thank you so much for your wonderful generosity, I shall have something returned to you in the mail. Heart of gold you possess my friend.

Cheers,

GB, BnG and future Eagles stars. ;)

Nice gesture mate! Good to see a friendly Fremantle Dockers supporter.

Gday Eagles fans.
I was just going through some of my old stuff and found an eagles jumper I used to have as a kid. So if anyone wants it please private message me and I'll organise to send it to you.

Cheers.

Just found this, and can I just say what an absolute champ. Good onya FD.

Meanwhile, a knowledgable, reasonable, generous Freo supporter. I'm suspicious. ;)

Originally posted by Eagle_Fan
Just found this, and can I just say what an absolute champ. Good onya FD.

Meanwhile, a knowledgable, reasonable, generous Freo supporter. I'm suspicious. ;)

Must be undercover for the eagles camp trying to sniff out the purple boys deepest & darkest secrets :cool: