cartman
good result today told you you were full of s---t hope to hear more of your dribble soon ha ha ha

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
He can't respond he is banned I think.

Originally posted by carneagles
Out of interest sabre, did you read Freo Hitman's comments before they were deleted?

I'm just curious to know whether sabre actually read the comments, or if he's just trying to wind up the Eagles supporters.
Originally posted by RIPPER_46
He is not as bad as your own Chris_Judd.
Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
go forth and multiply freo hitman.
OK then. Would you describe his posts as being akin to "the slightest insulting comment"?Originally posted by sabre_ac
Yes I read it...In fact I can read it right now again..
Originally posted by sabre_ac
E-Girls had a cry about one of his comments and he was banned.
I am now adopting the GoEagles stratergy make the slighest insutling comment and your banned from the site.
Such a pity its come to this.
Originally posted by dyertribe
Come on guys... is there anyway you can reinstate him?!!!
It is derby week after all - a banning seems harsh when you read some of the other stuff that gets thrown around on these boards.
Lighten up a little!!
Originally posted by |D_J^B_J|
I agree. Other than his offensive posts on the WCE forum which he publicly apologised for, most of his posts have been related to footy and I enjoyed reading a lot of them. Surely a banning from bigfooty is a little harsh. I realise many WCE supporters were offended by his posts, so a banning from the WCE forum should suffice I think.
Originally posted by TheRealBuzz
In a perfect world everyone would have just ignored him. But this ain't a perfect world and so many threads went off rail and turned into arguments about peoples wives.
Originally posted by Goldenblue
I know Sabre is having a sook about why Chris Judd is not banned, but when peoples wives and girlfriends are being insulted, it is way below the belt.
FH tells posters that he is screwing their wives or GF or even mothers,
Originally posted by Goldenblue
I know Sabre is having a sook about why Chris Judd is not banned, but when peoples wives and girlfriends are being insulted, it is way below the belt.
CJ is a d*ckhead and if needs banning so be it, but when FH tells posters that he is screwing their wives or GF or even mothers, then he deserves to be banned.
I just think that is way below CJ has ever done.
Go for it. C_J is really annoying. It would save us all from putting up with his drivvleOriginally posted by GoEagles
The user in question had a prior history to trolling on the Eagles forum. He had been given several warnings, chose to disregard them and was suspended from the Eagles board for one week during the off-season.
This week he was back, yes I received 4 reported posts and a user started up a thread about his postings on the Eagles team board.
I consulted Bluey who's recommendation was to "boot him". I don't set the guidelines, I just try and make it a better place for people, and if they aren't enjoying their time here.. I try and do something about it.
Originally posted by goaldrush
Go for it. C_J is really annoying. It would save us all from putting up with his drivvle