Footypunter
Who played on Pavlich and McPharlin in Perth last year?

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
hodge = gun said:team should look something like this
B: Guerra Campbel Jacobs
HB: Smith Croad Brown ( is he injured?)
C: Osborne Mitchell Bateman
HF: Franklin Boyle Ries
F: Williams Roughead Ladson
R: Everitt Crawford Hodge
I/C: Dixon Vandenberg(C) Dawson Lewis
cschreuder61 said:Think Osborne is made for farmer. Has some good jobs on guys like Davey in the past, and has the speed and ability in the air to do the job.
Dawson on McPharlin? Boyle? Not sure, but it'll be interesting. I reckon we'll be dropping numbers back on every occasion.
Nightwolf_69 said:Sewell to Medhurst.
barbster said:Croad went off concussed, and I think Jacobs took him
hodge = gun said:team should look something like this
B: Guerra Campbel Jacobs
HB: Smith Croad Brown ( is he injured?)
C: Osborne Mitchell Bateman
HF: Franklin Boyle Ries
F: Williams Roughead Ladson
R: Everitt Crawford Hodge
I/C: Dixon Vandenberg(C) Dawson Lewis
barbster said:I`m along time reader, first time poster
Getting back to the original thread, last year I was at that game fantastic day, went with my bombers mate who was so ********ed that he spent good money to see me happy.
Anyway, Croad played Pav and Hay on Mcpharlin
Croad went off concussed, and I think Jacobs took him
So Pav ended up being best for freo
With Mcpharlin, Chris Comedy decided to play him in defence after half time, that and the fact it started to spit, I knew we had it. And yeah I really cashed in $$$$$

Spider mentioned on White Line fever that Buddy may play a fair bit at CHF this year.bugsy said:after the box hill game, could we see Buddy line up at CHF?
Looks good doesn't it?burner1 said:Possible line-up
Guerra Dawson Jacobs
Smith Croad Ladson
Bateman Mitchell Young
Boyle Franklin Crawf
Williams Roughead Dixon
Everitt Hodge Vanders
Campbell, Clarke, Lewis, Birchall