Luke Logan

Suspended
Jun 20, 2004
7's Sport Desk
7's Sport
I have been advised by some eagle die hards that I should give the Dockers $hit, and not to be so polite to you guys. So here is what I've come up with, nothing original.

Freo Fat and Slow!
Lost NINE(!!!) Derbies in a row-o!
Freo-O Obido Heave-o!
We are the Freo SHOCKERS!

And also they told me to end my post off like this:

GOOD LUCK FOR SUNDAY, YOUR GOING TO NEED IT!!!

Luke Logan said:
I have been advised by some eagle die hards that I should give the Dockers $hit, and not to be so polite to you guys. So here is what I've come up with, nothing original.

Freo Fat and Slow!
Freo-O Obido Heave-o!

Where you drinking champagne and watching a replay of the 94 flag

Sheesh.. even my attempt at a parody freo theme was better than this and I go for em.. what a pathetic attempt.

Next time they tell you to do something, ignore them, its for your own good.

2 pointers -

The second line is 9 syllables, not 8. Another thing, row actually rhymes with below believe it or not. row-o rhymes with nothing and makes absolutely no sense.

Better luck next time.

We're all seagulls
The sissy E-Girls
Bound to end, a sorry 9th
We'll all complain
We'll lose the big game
Wiz will fire, and he'll kick five.

Luke Logan said:

Freo Fat and Slow!
Freo-O Obido Heave-o!

You are a man who does with another man???

In Kazakhstan we like Eagles song, it make good sing and dance. I Like, it is nice!!

"We're the Egirls, Bay View Brawlers
And the Coke, Will get us high.
We're the old birds, kings of the chardonnay
We're the Egirls, we'll have a cry."

auste1234 said:
Where you drinking champagne and watching a replay of the 94 flag

That's right - all of the West Coast supporters drink champagne. Better tell my fellow supporters that drive trucks for a living.

And the Dockers fan's preparation ? Maybe you were watching re-runs of your one and only final from last year.

• Banned
Exactly we have 2 flags, and the rest all you have is a FINAL MATCH on tape, which you lost at the House of rain. Tommorow not only are we going to win 15 out of 20 derbies, but were on the way to the finals. We have the future and the past and all you yobbos have is a final, which you lost. Start from here, sack your coach and lure someone like Ayresy before the Hawks do. Because you wont get any better with cornflakes!

You try so hard to impress your fellow supporters.. I think you suffer from severe insecurity.

Yet they don't even respect you, your weak attempt to start a most hated docker poll was met with disdain and not the jolly admiration you were obviously hoping for.

Be gone.

Luke Logan said:
Exactly we have 2 flags, and the rest all you have is a FINAL MATCH on tape, which you lost at the House of rain. Tommorow not only are we going to win 15 out of 20 derbies, but were on the way to the finals. We have the future and the past and all you yobbos have is a final, which you lost. Start from here, sack your coach and lure someone like Ayresy before the Hawks do. Because you wont get any better with cornflakes!

I wouldn't get too cocky.

If we lose tomorrow, this will come back and bite you on the arse.

Black JuJu said:
I would hope most Freo fans realise Luke Logan is one of those "d1ckhead" fans that every team has.

I'd say on big footy most clubs have at least three or four of those fans. At least three for the Eagles. Do you count the ones that just sit at home and watch the game from the comfort of their lounge?

Black JuJu said:
I would hope most Freo fans realise Luke Logan is one of those "d1ckhead" fans that every team has.

Usually if you ignore them, they go away.

Thankyou for confirming my thoughts and above post.

He acts about 12 but claims to be a journalist.. if that is true, it's scary.

Luke Logan said:
Gee, another derby down the drain

Thanks for the insight. Was worth my time opening the thread for that pearl.

A quality post can only just be around the corner luke.

Indeed, quit while you're behind mate your posts are neither interesting nor remotely insulting and it has to be one or the other if you're going to try and troll our boards..

Close but no. And hounestly Barra is wet behind the ears he dos'nt put it on. Watch his Sports anchoring over the Weekend to, when he fiddles with his script, you can tell he's nervous. But after meeting Barra heaps, he is Wet behind the ears.

voodoo_86 said:

Be that as it may but unfortunately for you Soft Cockers he's right!

voodoo_86 said:

According to his profile, he works for a 'leading Perth radio station' and has previously been known to frequent FootyGoss.
It's my theory he's George Grizzlesh1ts doing under cover research (hence the most hated Docker poll) ;)

I would have guessed maybe Karl Langdon - but even he has a brain cell or two.

nah - he may work for a radio station, but he's the guy on work experience who cues the ad tapes for the "real" journos.

Anywho up yours, the Eagles won and belted you at that. Your useless and you wont make the finals. As I've been saying on many sites ALL YEAR, Connolly wont win a Premiership. Don't worry about being tough, if your pumped up enough you will be physical. You have a very good side and when your going, your best is in the top five out of all the sides. You need to put sides away. Untill you do that and beat good sides(like you have doing) you wont win the respect of other sides and other fans!

Good Luck for season 2005!

Luke Logan said:
Good Luck for season 2005!

Cmon luke, you've been spirting out so much crap up till now, why not tell us how you really want us to go next season???

gay16.jpg