Function Time... :)

AndyWalkersGirl

I'm so excited.

Wiggins, Simpson and O'hAilpin will be in Hobart at a function.

I cant' wait. :)

I knew Wiggins would come home, but to have Kade and Setanta is just incredible. I can't wait to meet them both, especially Setanta. I might offer to cook him some well done steak :p

I'll be on the hunt to grab photos and to have a chat with them. If anyone wants me to ask anything in particular, just let me know, and I will do so.

I'm so so so excited. Living interstate, it's very rare to have any AFL player down here, let alone Carlton ones. Wiggins, SImpson and O'hAilpin.

Farout. This has absolutely made my whole week!!! :)

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)

I'm so excited.

I knew Wiggins would come home, but to have Kade and Setanta is just incredible. I can't wait to meet them both, especially Setanta. I might offer to cook him some well done steak :p

I'll be on the hunt to grab photos and to have a chat with them. If anyone wants me to ask anything in particular, just let me know, and I will do so.

I'm so so so excited. Living interstate, it's very rare to have any AFL player down here, let alone Carlton ones. Wiggins, SImpson and O'hAilpin.

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)

God bless your enthusiasm for the club AWG. You certainly keep the hopes high on this board.

YIPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

[quote=AndyWalkersGirl;6586386]I'm so excited.

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)[/quote]

thats great for ya AWG..... I gather your not working at you parents function then!!!!!!;) hahahaha:thumbsu:

Ha, nope i got out of that function. My club is way more important.

Pashes blue to death??!?!?!? :)

It'd be Setanta anyway :P But he's too valuable to our future :)

In that case, make a play for his brother Sean Og (I think that's his name), then after Setanta's glorious career with the Blues comes to an end, switch brothers!

Simple, you'll already know the family, etc, etc and you'll be doing th club a service! :D

Hopefully I don't open the Herald Sun on Saturday morning to read something like "Footy Fanatic pashes Blue to death"!!!
Have a ripper time AWG!

I reckon there's a fair chance of that happening to be honest B4L! :D

If you want to have a good conversation with Wiggo ask him about the company he is starting up with one of his Tassie mates - 'Big D Enterprises' - Last time I seen him we were talking about that for a while. He has some good ideas, and is a very clever bloke. I won't say too much about it at the moment, but if the company ever enters the share market I'll be getting on that train!