- Nov 12, 2015
- AFL Club
- Geelong
You mean Hodge? Yep.
Nah I didn't say miss finals the year after a Premiership.
Do you know who the last team to do that was? I have no idea it was so long ago.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You mean Hodge? Yep.
You're assuming Hawthorn will be playing future finals to lose.
So you missed finals 12 times eh?Made finals 28 times out of the past 40 attempts. Pretty good eh?
Nah I didn't say miss finals the year after a Premiership.
Do you know who the last team to do that was? I have no idea it was so long ago.
So you missed finals 12 times eh?
Almost as relevant as solely blaming Selwood for Geelong losing.
Quick someone call the history channel, the hawfs are deflecting all the way back to 3 and a half decades ago now. Mayblooms be mad.Rather do that than finish minor premier and go out in straight sets (cough 1980 cough).
You're really struggling since Friday nights loss... You as your supporters as a collective.He wouldn't want to lose the upcoming prelim.
Rather do that than finish minor premier and go out in straight sets (cough 1980 cough).
Figures. Come back when there's hair growing.Before I was born, may as well bring up your decades upon decades of nothing but shitness and spoons.
Well until they changed the rules and gifted you some flags I suppose.
You're really struggling since Friday nights loss... You as your supporters as a collective.
Figures. Come back when there's hair growing.
Are we meant to be happy for dropping a final which should have been decided by 3 quarter time? I know Geelong has in the past had a culture which accepts mediocrity, 'honourable' losses in finals and just accepting second best but it pisses Hawthorn people off.
Bosk and defecation have been worth the price of admission alone.
More an indication of your "lack of experience" than an indication of my preferences.You 48%ers prefer the "bear" types do you? Fair enough mate, whatever floats your boat.
No it wouldn't. It's just that the internet is shit in Eastern Europe.At least we front up. We win and this place would more or less be berift of Handbaggers.
More an indication of your "lack of experience" than an indication of my preferences.
It really burns doesn't it.
Show me on the doll where Ishank Smiss touched you.
You can see Enright assuming the position and Selwood starting the poor loser body language. Pity it didn't go through but that's football. Leave the tasteless pedo jokes out too.
I'm talking about the content of your posts inc relevance and substance. The loss has alsoAre we meant to be happy for dropping a final which should have been decided by 3 quarter time? I know Geelong has in the past had a culture which accepts mediocrity, 'honourable' losses in finals and just accepting second best but it pisses Hawthorn people off.
Would be nice if we could get a shot of whatever Hawf flog was telling Ishank something along the lines of "You got this mate, break their hearts, you're the hero of hawforn tonight" which gave him that cheeky shit eating grin.You can see Enright assuming the position and Selwood starting the poor loser body language. Pity it didn't go through but that's football. Leave the tasteless pedo jokes out too.

Joel Selwood must be the most protected species in football.
Media never calls him out for being the biggest head ducking, knee dropping, shoulder shrugging cheat in AFL history. MRP constantly turns a blind eye to him sniping opposition onballers. Umpires constantly reward him for rule abuse.
Why? I can't figure it out. He's a shit bloke, a massive sook, an arseh*le who refuses to play the game by the rules. His reputation is undeserved.