Bluelegs
Content Enthusiast
Collingwood playing an away game against Geelong at the MCG you say?The first and last time we'll play the hawks there. Gotta squeeze one in

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Collingwood playing an away game against Geelong at the MCG you say?The first and last time we'll play the hawks there. Gotta squeeze one in
Collingwood playing an away game against Geelong at the MCG you say?
When do we play in Launie? Will make the trip up the Midlands for itOut: Annual Game in Geelong
In: First Game in Launceston
and we have to wait until 2027 to see Oliver play the Dees in Melbourne.
Round 17, day not confirmedWhen do we play in Launie? Will make the trip up the Midlands for it
First time since 2005 that Melbourne plays Essendon twice in a season.So our double-ups are: Freo, GC, Richmond, Essendon, Hawthorn and Dogs.
Yeah, sorry, I didn't see that the Round 17 game against Hawthorn said Launceston.When do we play in Launie? Will make the trip up the Midlands for it
But both are on Kayo .First time since 2005 that Melbourne plays Essendon twice in a season.
Yeah, sorry, I didn't see that the Round 17 game against Hawthorn said Launceston.
Far as I can count we have 16 in Victoria and 1 game we sold to Alice so don't really understand the Stkilda thing at all.Saints have spent the last two years sooking to the AFL and look at the outcome. Massive changes to the F/S and Academy systems and 17 games in Victoria next year.
Can't argue with the results.
We will likely get done but if we beat the saints r1 their melt will be all time.
he sold his geelong home which made me think he may haveHawkins was still considering it I think last time it was reported - Feels like maybe he's not taking the job if he hasn't started yet and training has?
See my post just above for the rumour about that role.
Not sure if related - He was only going to be coming to us 1 or 2 days a week at most. Maybe if he had other gigs up here as well?he sold his geelong home which made me think he may have
15 as we play Hawks in Tassie, I'm not really complaining about us. Just saying their lobbying worked They got an extra game at the MCG while still maintaining 13 games at Marvel. It's a decent deal for them.Far as I can count we have 16 in Victoria and 1 game we sold to Alice so don't really understand the Stkilda thing at all.
Particularly if they have a great preseasonWe will likely get done but if we beat the saints r1 their melt will be all time.
Only way this club can win a flagBan all crowd noise I reckon

you have to be trolling mate, no way your seriousis this the year where our fans stop yelling out 'roooooo' whenever Van Rooyen has the ball? It's got to be up there with with one of the dumbest crowd behaviours in recent history. It's total cringe. And it doesn't even make sense. It's not even pronounced 'roo'. And he's also not good enough to justify any sort of extra attention.
It's right up there with the Carlton fans yelling out 'woof' everytime Saad chips it 15m. Just stop doing it people.
Some guy on demonland came up with the idea of 'trelly truly trelly oi oi oi'. like huh? Literally 0 connection between trelly and Aussie other than 2 syllables. So dumb. Be better fans. We're better than this.
dead set serious. Why you yelling out 'roooo' again? it's such an unintelligent thing to yell out. makes 0 sense and such a loose connection to his actual name.you have to be trolling mate, no way your serious
What sort of intelligent things should be yelled out at the footy, dan?dead set serious. Why you yelling out 'roooo' again? it's such an unintelligent thing to yell out. makes 0 sense and such a loose connection to his actual name.
It's just as cringe as the Saad 'woof'.