wart101

Portland FC
i hate to say it but i think it's time for him to hang up the boots, i don't know how he could possibly return to form after two years of not playing footy as well as two reconstructions, you could look at it in the sense that we have a lot of youngsters willing and ready to fill his shoes

never heard of Greg Williams, they share something in common;)
Didn't you have a sook and left this forum for good anyway?

Not sure how to respond to this... something tells me as much as Wart101 is a w_nka for selling him short, it's gonna be absolutely massive for him to come back from this.

I love Cogs and he deserves our perseverance. You dont whitewash Jack Dyer medalists when they're only 24.

Not sure how to respond to this... something tells me as much as Wart101 is a w_nka for selling him short, it's gonna be absolutely massive for him to come back from this.

I love Cogs and he deserves our perseverance. You dont whitewash Jack Dyer medalists when they're only 24.

Mark Coughlan is one bloke that can come back from this.

His workrate is ELITE.

His mental strenght is ELITE.

He is one bloke in the AFL that can come out of this the same player, particularly because of the style of his play.

He'll be back, don't worry.

i hate to say it but i think it's time for him to hang up the boots, i don't know how he could possibly return to form after two years of not playing footy as well as two reconstructions, you could look at it in the sense that we have a lot of youngsters willing and ready to fill his shoes

Two Cogs threads started('Bad news for Cogs' and 'Trading Cogs') and you start another one called goodbye Cogs.

In 6 short months the RFC board has gone from great stuff to boring as bat sh-t.

And u are a serial pointless thread starter.:rolleyes:

Why?

How would Cogs feel if he read this site and saw his own supporters saying he should retire? :rolleyes:

You are a tosser and shouldn't even consider yourself a Richmond fan.

I love Cogs and he deserves our perseverance. You dont whitewash Jack Dyer medalists when they're only 24.[/quote]

well said wally,he'll be back next year and have a heap of footy left, he has heart and thats the key component of his game, he's never been lighting fast and definitely not an overly flash kick, we will see the trademark couglan raking handballs to the running likes of lids and bling while there's 4 blokes hanging off him.
I still think he will captain the club in time.

I must admit this doesn't look to flash for cogs. The game is getting faster each year and cogs has never been the quick type. 2 recos and a bout of OP will end his career I feel. What a damn damn shame.

that is such a downer :(

his last 3-4 years have been an absolute nightmare. He was one of the brightest emerging talents and has just been repeatedly decimated by injury. I hope he can come back and still play at a great level but i have serious doubts he can now :(

grow up tossa

never heard of Greg Williams, they share something in common;)
Didn't you have a sook and left this forum for good anyway?

Two Cogs threads started('Bad news for Cogs' and 'Trading Cogs') and you start another one called goodbye Cogs.

In 6 short months the RFC board has gone from great stuff to boring as bat sh-t.

And u are a serial pointless thread starter.:rolleyes:

Why?

******** i didn't expect all the hostility, ******** yas all and coughlan, i never had a sook this board just got boring so i left for a while ya knoB,

it's just i have had a few mates that have stoip playing sport due to such an injury, hay, cog's is strong and has the heart of a tiger but that not gonna stop HIS KNEE FROM BUCKLING NITWITS

well said wally,he'll be back next year and have a heap of footy left, he has heart and thats the key component of his game, he's never been lighting fast and definitely not an overly flash kick, we will see the trademark couglan raking handballs to the running likes of lids and bling while there's 4 blokes hanging off him.
I still think he will captain the club in time.[/quote]

he's gonna fall behind WAY BEHIND, the running game will be to much for him when he gets back IMO

How would Cogs feel if he read this site and saw his own supporters saying he should retire? :rolleyes:

You are a tosser and shouldn't even consider yourself a Richmond fan.

i'm a tosser, you an idot, read what i have posted properly before making judments, all i am saying is that i don't think he'll make a comeback, not that he should retire, if he makes a comeback and is anywherre near the form he has had in recent times i'll be very happy, i can't beleive it we are still eating our own. i thought it was just an off season thing.

I'm a ********er but you agree with me, Hmmm a bit hypocritical HEY?

i'm a tosser, you an idot, read what i have posted properly before making judments, all i am saying is that i don't think he'll make a comeback, not that he should retire, if he makes a comeback and is anywherre near the form he has had in recent times i'll be very happy, i can't beleive it we are still eating our own. i thought it was just an off season thing.

Mmmmmmmmm....what are you suggesting then - he play in bare feet?

I'm a ********er but you agree with me, Hmmm a bit hypocritical HEY?

Nah your right wart head, Mark Coughlan is just about finished i'd say. Being a close mate with him I think he will find it hard mentally to come back from this however, knowing Mark he will give it a crack.

Like Nathan Brown, he may be finished!!!

(BROWNY IS GONE);)

Nah your right wart head, Mark Coughlan is just about finished i'd say. Being a close mate with him I think he will find it hard mentally to come back from this however, knowing Mark he will give it a crack.

Like Nathan Brown, he may be finished!!!

(BROWNY IS GONE);)

parrot has you covered mate:thumbsu:

You are a disgrace.:mad: