Goulburn Valley FL 2015

Sanders is the second tall forward, but actually meant that Rochy would be right covering two tall forwards.

Sanders is 6.1 maybe 6.2 at best. Flaherty has to be he shortest 6.3 defender I have ever seen ... I understand what you meant next year .. but you have to admit, Rochy are short arses ....

I am sure hey would love to have a few more talls, but most teams would. Ruckmen cost a fortune these days, regardless of quality.

Yep we are on the same page mate. Last genuine sized ruckman Rochy had was Ryan Smith in 2013. Prior to that I can't recall. However Brennan does a fine job for a 6.3 bloke.

I'm tipping you wouldn't know. After all your dribble you didn't even attend the ECH v rochy game. The way you banged on you would of thought you had front row tickets. You seemed to
Have all the answers and didn't even get in the gate !!!

Ouch ... you get so personal overtheborder. You are so denunciatory and I must say your invective nature tires me. Your nature is akin to tinea ... you keep turning up in unexpected and unwanted places.

Have your bought yourself a cat yet? A hobbie? You should as your team is putrid.

Ouch ... you get so personal overtheborder. You are so denunciatory and I must say your invective nature tires me. Your nature is akin to tinea ... you keep turning up in unexpected and unwanted places.

Have your bought yourself a cat yet? A hobbie? You should as your team is putrid.
I turn up when I want and won't be silenced by flogs like you. For the record my hobby is holding gits like you accountable for their crap arguments. You got personal first so i merely responded. For the record your team are overrated.

I'm tipping Rochy are going to be even shorter arses when Brennan gets 6-10 weeks !!! Maybe Bacon could ruck ?
Were you at the Echuca game on the weekend OTB? We know your opinion on players running a distance from behind and getting involved in a fracas, but what about incidents involving coaching staff and spectators during the game?

Watched Seymour v Benalla on Saturday.Plenty of upside for Seymour,they had 4 top liners out and pushed Benalla for a half.If they wouldn't have butchered the ball so badly in the first half they could have been three or four goals up.
I would say they will play finals this year and they will be much better for the run

Watched Seymour v Benalla on Saturday.Plenty of upside for Seymour,they had 4 top liners out and pushed Benalla for a half.If they wouldn't have butchered the ball so badly in the first half they could have been three or four goals up.
I would say they will play finals this year and they will be much better for the run

What was Seymours big full forward like cloudstreet? Big wraps. And i see Scanlon can still play given best for Seymour.

Were you at the Echuca game on the weekend OTB? We know your opinion on players running a distance from behind and getting involved in a fracas, but what about incidents involving coaching staff and spectators during the game?
Yes I was. Reluctant to comment as I unlike others on this forum didn't see what your referring to but in any case I don't condone the actions of the Echuca coach. No surgery, no king hit, no loss of income and no long term damage to the ky supporter who put his head in the Echuca coaches box and had a harsh word with an Echuca player who got hip and shouldered fairly by a ky player and was vomiting blood and the ky supporter having a crack at him while doing so. I was told but didn't see ( before people jump on me ) that the ky supporter had been asked to move away from the ECH coaches box before the incident in question happened because of his liking for a few frothies. Briggs will accept his medicine and buy the guy a new pair of underpants and a new shirt if it keeps the guy happy !!!

I turn up when I want and won't be silenced by flogs like you. For the record my hobby is holding gits like you accountable for their crap arguments. You got personal first so i merely responded. For the record your team are overrated.

I have three teenagers and when challenged over a dispute the normal response is: 'he/she started it ... ' In future I shall treat you in the same manner as them.

That said, keep fighting the good fight (no pun intended) as all footy forums need all sorts of people.

As for EFC, I reckon Mansfield will have your mb pencilled in on the draw ... Two floggings (speaking of flogs!) for both the Eagles and the Murray Bombers!

What was Seymours big full forward like cloudstreet? Big wraps. And i see Scanlon can still play given best for Seymour.
Gday Silver Tongue,Bongetti kicked five and was pretty good.He was up against Brooke Martin and probably beat him on the day.He kicks the ball a mile.Will be a pretty good combination when Saad comes back in to the side.Scanlon was pretty much the same as hes always been although I thought Merideth was their stand out best player.

Tell me something Cloud ... How many blokes 6.3 or above have Benalla and Seymour got running around?