Hey Eddie, hey Collifail, You got Jenkined!

Good to see Jenkins back to his true self yesterday, maybe the Adelaide 36ers could rookie list him

Disagree the 36ers are looking to win the championship this year and need 15 competitive players who contribute

What is it with your obsession with Jenkins. It's all you could post about in your 'general afl thread' on your own board. Poort will kill for him and he's been superb this season. Keep obsessing tho! lol

Shaw & Harvey will look like Kings in comparison to that spud soon enough

Made 1 comment on Jenkins in that thread (as opposed to the mountain of bagging & obsession with Butcher on the camry board), now how did you rate his game yesterday button?

Shaw & Harvey will look like Kings in comparison to that spud soon enough

Made 1 comment on Jenkins in that thread (as opposed to the mountain of bagging & obsession with Butcher on the camry board), now how did you rate his game yesterday button?
He had a poor game yesterday. But as any footy lover knows, inexperienced key forwards don't dominate every week. He has had a superb season!

Players that have superb seasons are the cream of the crop so that is polishing a turd to put it mildly

Mate he has that giant spud Westhoff as his avatar, It's just an inferiority complex. I don't think he understands what up and coming talent looks like.

This beast of a forward destroyed you last night. In fact he embarrassed your pathetic backline. Keefe was ragdolled and made to look like a school girl. Don't worry you aren't the first and you sure as hell wont be the last but you have been Jenkined.

And Eddie keep the sooking and whinging up champ! Your tears are delicious!

Feel free to keep melting down. Josh loves your tears!

174477-josh-jenkins.jpg

ConcreteWildHeterodontosaurus.gif
is he in pain? it looks like he is crying