I’m going to The Royal in protest.So you’re saying we should fire up our Sega mega drives and play some sonic the hedgehog in protest?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I’m going to The Royal in protest.So you’re saying we should fire up our Sega mega drives and play some sonic the hedgehog in protest?
Looks like it's up to you to fill the Richmond D/H quota now those two have gone. It's a monumental task, but I have faith you can pull it off.All mods and tigerenvy posters need to make full written apologies to Triggering Tiger and Aristotle Pickett begging them to return V_23 and maybe also tell Elmer_Hauser he will be reluctantly tolerated some of the time if he returns.
Aristotle Pickett
Looks like it's up to you to fill the Richmond D/H quota now those two have gone. It's a monumental task, but I have faith you can pull it off.

Rusey the erudite stats-man, even Hoyney calls in for a cuppa when he needs to come up with more irrelevant statistical metrics to add to his algorithms.A Tiger dickhead would count as erudite on the Collingwood board. But it also works in reverse Chronz. If an erudite Pies poster like you switched to Tigers you would be seen as one of our dickheads.![]()

I reckon the next one he’ll hit us with is Richmond deliberately lost the 2018 prelim as leap year flags are not counted due to the extra 24 hours compromising the entire seasonRusey the erudite stats-man, even Hoyney calls in for a cuppa when he needs to come up with more irrelevant statistical metrics to add to his algorithms.![]()
How good was it to interrupt their 4-peat? Cats almost gifted it to the Tiges, lucky we were there to take them out!I reckon the next one he’ll hit us with is Richmond deliberately lost the 2018 prelim as leap year flags are not counted due to the extra 24 hours compromising the entire season
Rusey the erudite stats-man, even Hoyney calls in for a cuppa when he needs to come up with more irrelevant statistical metrics to add to his algorithms.![]()
How good was it to interrupt their 4-peat? Cats almost gifted it to the Tiges, lucky we were there to take them out!

I reckon the next one he’ll hit us with is Richmond deliberately lost the 2018 prelim as leap year flags are not counted due to the extra 24 hours compromising the entire season

Unless your tripping on acid again that voice is yours mate?We will give you the 81 year drought breaking finals win against us in 2018 Pistol, you deserved it.
Did I just hear someone say Lollingwood had an 81 year finals drought against the Tigers where they met 6 times including the 1973 Preliminary Final which K-Mart Richmond led by 43 points at half time? I thought so.![]()
The serenity of the bye, being uncatchable gives me goosebumps as I get under the doona.
View attachment 2339564
Nigh nighs![]()

Wow. That would be more impressive if it wasn't perennial finals exiters, the Pies.We will give you the 81 year drought breaking finals win against us in 2018 Pistol, you deserved it.
Did I just hear someone say Lollingwood had an 81 year finals drought against the Tigers where they met 6 times including the 1973 Preliminary Final which K-Mart Richmond led by 43 points at half time? I thought so.![]()

You're not doing the much to change the stereotype of the mentally challenged Pies flog.I reckon the next one he’ll hit us with is Richmond deliberately lost the 2018 prelim as leap year flags are not counted due to the extra 24 hours compromising the entire season
He’s got you there Chronz ‘yA Tiger dickhead would count as erudite on the Collingwood board. But it also works in reverse Chronz. If an erudite Pies poster like you switched to Tigers you would be seen as one of our dickheads.![]()
Pardon me Stephen ****n Hawking. Are you implying old Meteoric's stats are earth shattering or are you just sniffing his farts for some reason?You're not doing the much to change the stereotype of the mentally challenged Pies flog.
I'm implying 2018 may not have been a leap year.Pardon me Stephen ****n Hawking. Are you implying old Meteoric's stats are earth shattering or are you just sniffing his farts for some reason?
**** me you got me ya campaigner. 2018 wasn’t a leap year.I'm implying 2018 may not have been a leap year.
As for MR and his stats, I've never met such a tiresome bore go on at such length about a bunch of blatantly cherry picked bullshit stats that are obviously complete and utter nonsense, sucking in people to argue with him about this total crap.
He is the embodiment of that saying "Never argue with an idiot, they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience."

. I’ve gone full MR with a pompous, incorrect sermon like a knobReel him in m8. But be careful in there, mods do not like views right of Antifa.Chronz look what you made me do over on the SRP board. Like pissing on an ant mound.![]()

The mods down there are scared of thier own shadows.Reel him in m8. But be careful in there, mods do not like views right of Antifa.![]()
It should be renamed The Echo Chamber.The mods down there are scared of thier own shadows.
You get thread banned on the srp for having an opinion that they don't have.