eays

no vision, terrible game plan, persist with old duds (johnson, hyde), dont learn from your mistakes (3rd quarter fade outes and small/med opposition fwds who kill us all year).

Your possibly the worst game day coach in the AFL.

Your only really redeming feature is your a media master - big f'ing deal, give me a coach anyday.

Can't agree with this.

TW has shown a lot of guts with his selections and faith in his gameplan.

Well done to TW and the coaching staff for sticking to their plan :thumbsu:

As i said in the other thread, i honestly cant take your BULLSHIT right now. Please, for all our sakes, STFU for now.

It's too simplistic to blame TW.

He did some great work in the box today, and we only really badly beaten in the last term

no vision, terrible game plan, persist with old duds (johnson, hyde), dont learn from your mistakes (3rd quarter fade outes and small/med opposition fwds who kill us all year).

Your possibly the worst game day coach in the AFL.

Your only really redeming feature is your a media master - big f'ing deal, give me a coach anyday.

your a great supporter how can you sit there and just bag the couch of your team i dont think it is wallace out there on the field getting smashed pretty much every match hyde is just at the start of his career i dont know how he can be classified as old and kane johnson is just back from injury so he hasnt played in 3 weeks so just give them all break mate

Total shit as usual from the moron brigade.

When the bloke who stands up the best from the senior brigade is Bowden, your midfield gets smashed and the rest of your side are kids, you're going to get beaten and who is coaching is totally and utterly irrelevant.

I'd tell you to grow up, but there's no chance of that happening.

Connors has done f^&8 all in the twos

Carlton had more intensity, more run around the ground. Moved the ball out of def 50 with too much ease.

They kicked some easy goals inside 20 meters whereas Richmond couldnt buy a goal inside their forward 20.

Richmond didnt use the ball well at all to the hf/ff

Brown beaten by Carrazzo - should have been moved in the backline to put Carrazzo out of his territory
Richo beaten by Waite - should have been left in pocket
Cleve wasnt used well as also Morton who actually did well when the ball was delevered in his direction

And a decision or two. Instead of throwing the ball decision for the Tigers when there was only points the difference and a set shot from 35 meters the bloody umpire paid in the back! Shocking decision, Carlton kicked a goal from that play -2 goal play

Johnson didnt have run in his legs, brought back too soon.

Could go on...not worth it

Oh well thats footy.

He is a quality coach who is willing to stick to his carefully crafted plan.

A lot of other coaches would make moves just to save themselves and extend their contacts.

Well done to TW for sticking with his plan to reinvent the Tigers regardless of any obstacles :thumbsu:

It's too simplistic to blame TW.

He did some great work in the box today, and we only really badly beaten in the last term

Well that's when it counted buddy,we couldn't handle the pressure.:thumbsd:

And why is that TW's fault?

He wasn't on the ground, the players needed to stick to his instructions and game plans.

TW is a brilliant match day tactician, there is no way his preparation would have cost us this game

Seriously, except for Judd and Fev, youse guys have a better list than us.

Guys like Hughes, Morton, Delidio, Tambling, Foley are guns and are you future.

But Wallace has stuck with the Richo and Footescray off-cut system for too long and it's not a Richmond thing. Sure it was tough having Brown's horrific injurt, but Wallace focused too much of that sort of game, and hasn't concentrated on building yr team some guts.

I reckon yr list is capable of making the 8, but it might be when Richo retires, and has to bring a new dawn to your team.

Seriously, it wouldn't hurt to get a player like Kerr and Cousins in yr team, because their workrate and professionalsim on the field will do more than bloody Wallace letting Ricoh show you the way.

your a great supporter how can you sit there and just bag the couch of your team i dont think it is wallace out there on the field getting smashed pretty much every match hyde is just at the start of his career i dont know how he can be classified as old and kane johnson is just back from injury so he hasnt played in 3 weeks so just give them all break mate

I dont want to transfer my bad mood to this post, but really, come on, wake up .... Hyde is 26 and should be in his sporting prime. In other words, this is as good as he will get. His not not up to it, and we have all being saying that constantly for the last year and a half, yet that dimwit Wallace continues to play him.

Johnson is (i) absolutely past it as a player. even when he gets it a lot his possessions are mostly ineffective handballs; AND (ii) is by far the worst captian in the AFL. Is an absolute joke as an on field leader. Today when the game was on the line at Stevens the opposition captain was cutting loose, Captain Pee Pee managed to get a dozen useless possessions and couldnt inspire anyone to anything.

Connors is one of the unfittest blokes at the club. That's why he's at Coburg

Then why was he a emg?

B: Chris Newman, Will Thursfield, Joel Bowden
HB: Kelvin Moore, Graham Polak, Jordan McMahon
C: Matthew Richardson, Shane Tuck, Matt White
HF: Richard Tambling, Jack Riewoldt, Trent Cotchin
F: Mitch Morton, Cleve Hughes, Nathan Brown
Foll: Troy Simmonds, Brett Deledio, Nathan Foley
I/C: Dean Polo, Adam Pattison, Chris Hyde, Kane Johnson
EMG: Jake King, Daniel Connors, Jay Schulz
In: Johnson, Thursfield
Out: Luke McGuane (hamstring), Jarrad Oakley-Nicholls

Total shit as usual from the moron brigade.

When the bloke who stands up the best from the senior brigade is Bowden, your midfield gets smashed and the rest of your side are kids, you're going to get beaten and who is coaching is totally and utterly irrelevant.

I'd tell you to grow up, but there's no chance of that happening.

then you must be captain of the moron brigade.

Not disagreeing with what you are saying, BUT, WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THIS??????????????????????

Terry Wallace, thats who. He has now responsible for THIS LIST, THIS TEAM (as selected) and THIS GAMEPLAN. And the last 2 in particular are failures.

then you must be captain of the moron brigade.

Not disagreeing with what you are saying, BUT, WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THIS??????????????????????

Terry Wallace, thats who. He has now responsible for THIS LIST, THIS TEAM (as selected) and THIS GAMEPLAN. And the last 2 in particular are failures.

Disappointing that such a simplistic view has been taken here.

Knee jerk reactions like sacking the coach rarely works.

Proper planning and vision are required to bring the RFC around, and TW has delivered this.

Well done to TW and the coaching staff for sticking with their ideas and planning, even through the tough times :thumbsu:

Disappointing that such a simplistic view has been taken here.

Knee jerk reactions like sacking the coach rarely works.

Proper planning and vision are required to bring the RFC around, and TW has delivered this.

Well done to TW and the coaching staff for sticking with their ideas and planning, even through the tough times :thumbsu:

i told you i wasnt in the mood for your bullshit you absolute mother fv.c.king r.e.t.ard ... just shut up with your propoganda for one night at least ....

Knee Jerk reaction ??? Many of us have been calling for Wallaces head all season.

Proper Planning and Vision??? Oh, i'm sorry, obviously this master tactitian in Wallace who has had 3.5 years at the helm has some brilliant plan that will bring us success ... oh yeah, wait a minute, we've won 4.5 games this year after finishing last in 2007 and our wins this year, lets not kid ourselves, havent meant Shit, as we've only beaten Carlton when they were injury riddled, Freo and Ess who are rabbles and Port who basically packed in the season after about round 7.

Oh wait, sorry forgot, Terry does have a plan .... when are we supposed to make finals again .... oh year 2022 ????