I would buy Channel 10 and sack Andy Maher
So what's wrong with buying the Age and sacking you know who (also buy heaps of shares in the Hun to make sure she doesn't go there)
Whack it into a high interest bank account and watch it grow.
Get a limo and drive through bogan suberbs and stick it up them.
Then again I havent bought a ticket since 

I wont be winning any big prizes, I dont believe I will win decent money againThen again I havent bought a ticket since
BTW with a really large amount like in this draw then you dont get all the money, they set up a long term payment plan for you so you actually dont have to work again![]()
Yep, which makes for one of the few stories on TT/ACA worth watching, when you see some bogan who has won a million dollars complain 2 years later that it's all gone. Seeing some dipstick who couldn't save 10cents in a year suddenly think they won the ability to manage money as well, then don't know where it went wrong is always a good laugh.That's in America. Here you get the whole lot in one hit.
Yep, which makes for one of the few stories on TT/ACA worth watching, when you see some bogan who has won a million dollars complain 2 years later that it's all gone. Seeing some dipstick who couldn't save 10cents in a year suddenly think they won the ability to manage money as well, then don't know where it went wrong is always a good laugh.
Mate, you won't be sticking it up anyone if you can't spell. You might accidently write one of these suburban bogans a cheque.
Form a company and then stick it in a high interest bank account. Would you rather Mr Taxman get half (48.5%) or 30%?
it was 35 million but anyway ....
3 winners !
![]()